Consultants Volga Volga Brand Identity spoke in Grozny, Chechnya.

April 11-13 in Grozny hosted the second session of the Youth Business Touristic Start-Up, organized by the Resorts of the North Caucasus Company with the support of the Government of the Chechen Republic of the Committee on Tourism. The session discussed issues of promotion of the North Caucasus as a tourist destination.

In the section “Branding areas as a tool for the birth of entrepreneurial culture in the tourism and hospitality industry” was attended by Dmitry Akhmedov and Philip Koltyga — experts from the Association of Branding Companies of Russia, branding partner of the event.

Philip Koltyga, moderator of the section, spoke about the methodology, stages of development of the brand and spent Vork shop with the participants to find a unifying idea of the brand for the entire North Caucasus.

Dmitry Akhmedov told how to overcome negative stereotypes of brand territories. An example is the project Volga Volga Brand Identit_y to promote _Petersburg as a tourist center.

You can view the pdf-presentation speech Philip.

Hide

North Caucasus as a tourist destination

Consultants Volga Volga Brand Identity spoke in Grozny, Chechnya.

April 11-13 in Grozny hosted the second session of the Youth Business Touristic Start-Up, organized by the Resorts of the North Caucasus Company with the support of the Government of the Chechen Republic of the Committee on Tourism. The session discussed issues of promotion of the North Caucasus as a tourist destination.

In the section “Branding areas as a tool for the birth of entrepreneurial culture in the tourism and hospitality industry” was attended by Dmitry Akhmedov and Philip Koltyga — experts from the Association of Branding Companies of Russia, branding partner of the event.

Philip Koltyga, moderator of the section, spoke about the methodology, stages of development of the brand and spent Vork shop with the participants to find a unifying idea of the brand for the entire North Caucasus.

Dmitry Akhmedov told how to overcome negative stereotypes of brand territories. An example is the project Volga Volga Brand Identit_y to promote _Petersburg as a tourist center.

You can view the pdf-presentation speech Philip.

More info

Консультанты Volga Volga Brand Identity выступили в Грозном.

11-13 апреля в Грозном прошла Вторая молодежная бизнес-сессия Touristic Start-Up, организованная «Курортами Северного Кавказа» при поддержке Комитета Правительства Чеченской Республики по туризму. На сессии были рассмотрены вопросы продвижения Северного Кавказа как туристического направления.

В секции «Брендинг территорий как инструмент зарождения культуры предпринимательства в сфере туризма и индустрии гостеприимства» приняли участие Дмитрий Ахмедов и Филипп Колтыга — эксперты от Ассоциации Брендинговых Компаний России, брендинг-партнера мероприятия.

Филипп Колтыга, модератор секции, рассказал о методике, этапах разработки бренда и провел ворк-шоп с участниками по поиску объединяющей идеи бренда для всего Северного Кавказа.

Дмитрий Ахмедов рассказал, как можно преодолевать негативные стереотипы восприятия бренда территорий. Примером стал проект Volga Volga Brand Identity по продвижению Петербурга как туристического центра.

Публикуем pdf-версию выступления Филиппа.

Свернуть

Северный Кавказ как туристическое направление

Консультанты Volga Volga Brand Identity выступили в Грозном.

11-13 апреля в Грозном прошла Вторая молодежная бизнес-сессия Touristic Start-Up, организованная «Курортами Северного Кавказа» при поддержке Комитета Правительства Чеченской Республики по туризму. На сессии были рассмотрены вопросы продвижения Северного Кавказа как туристического направления.

В секции «Брендинг территорий как инструмент зарождения культуры предпринимательства в сфере туризма и индустрии гостеприимства» приняли участие Дмитрий Ахмедов и Филипп Колтыга — эксперты от Ассоциации Брендинговых Компаний России, брендинг-партнера мероприятия.

Филипп Колтыга, модератор секции, рассказал о методике, этапах разработки бренда и провел ворк-шоп с участниками по поиску объединяющей идеи бренда для всего Северного Кавказа.

Дмитрий Ахмедов рассказал, как можно преодолевать негативные стереотипы восприятия бренда территорий. Примером стал проект Volga Volga Brand Identity по продвижению Петербурга как туристического центра.

Публикуем pdf-версию выступления Филиппа.

Читать далее