SZNK-concrete”, a technology leader and the second largest producer of concrete in St. Petersburg, built a plant in Moscow to enter the highly competitive market. Main advantages of the company are best quality and timely delivery of concrete.

Familiar to many taxi style, associated with speed and comfort, formed the basis of the corporate identity. effectively for branding a variety of media from a folder with documents to concrete haulers, turning them into advertising of a company. Brand name —«TaxiBeton» directly tells about fast service.

Emotional visual identity, daring for the market, allowed the brand to stand out from competitors and quickly gain a portfolio of clients.

Hide

TaxiBeton
Call a concrete

SZNK-concrete”, a technology leader and the second largest producer of concrete in St. Petersburg, built a plant in Moscow to enter the highly competitive market. Main advantages of the company are best quality and timely delivery of concrete.

Familiar to many taxi style, associated with speed and comfort, formed the basis of the corporate identity. effectively for branding a variety of media from a folder with documents to concrete haulers, turning them into advertising of a company. Brand name —«TaxiBeton» directly tells about fast service.

Emotional visual identity, daring for the market, allowed the brand to stand out from competitors and quickly gain a portfolio of clients.

More info

Компания «СЗНК-бетон», технологический лидер и второй по величине производитель бетона в Санкт-Петербурге, построила завод в Москве для выхода на высококонкурентный рынок. Для уточнения позиционирования были сформулированы основные преимущества компании — гарантированное качество и своевременная доставка бетона.

Знакомый многим образ такси, ассоциирующийся со скоростью и комфортом, лег в основу концепции единого визуального образа. Имя бренда — «TaxiBeton» прямо говорит об оперативном сервис, а выразительный фирменный стиль позволяет эффективно брендировать самые разные носители от папки с документами до бетоновозов, превращая последние в наглядную рекламу компании.

Эмоциональные визуальные решения, смелые для рынка, позволили бренду выделиться на фоне конкурентов и быстро набрать портфель клиентов.

Свернуть

TaxiBeton
Бетон вызывали?

Компания «СЗНК-бетон», технологический лидер и второй по величине производитель бетона в Санкт-Петербурге, построила завод в Москве для выхода на высококонкурентный рынок. Для уточнения позиционирования были сформулированы основные преимущества компании — гарантированное качество и своевременная доставка бетона.

Знакомый многим образ такси, ассоциирующийся со скоростью и комфортом, лег в основу концепции единого визуального образа. Имя бренда — «TaxiBeton» прямо говорит об оперативном сервис, а выразительный фирменный стиль позволяет эффективно брендировать самые разные носители от папки с документами до бетоновозов, превращая последние в наглядную рекламу компании.

Эмоциональные визуальные решения, смелые для рынка, позволили бренду выделиться на фоне конкурентов и быстро набрать портфель клиентов.

Читать далее