Polymetal aims to become a leading company in the extraction of precious metals in Russia and the CIS. A number of competitive advantages, including a portfolio of promising projects at various stages of implementation, as well as a significant track record of successfully implemented initiatives, provides a good position to achieve this goal.

Demonstrating a commitment to high standards of corporate governance, in 2006 the company has planned output for an IPO. There was a need to re-design the logo and corporate identity upgrade to form a recognizable and attractive corporate brand.

The new symbol was designed from the continuity of previous visual symbols of the company. The logo and corporate identity were used colors of gold and silver, indicating the company’s specialization.

In February 2007, began the free circulation of shares of JSC Polymetal on the London Stock Exchange (LSE) and on the Russian stock exchanges (MICEX and RTS).

Hide

Polymetal
Rebranding before the IPO

Polymetal aims to become a leading company in the extraction of precious metals in Russia and the CIS. A number of competitive advantages, including a portfolio of promising projects at various stages of implementation, as well as a significant track record of successfully implemented initiatives, provides a good position to achieve this goal.

Demonstrating a commitment to high standards of corporate governance, in 2006 the company has planned output for an IPO. There was a need to re-design the logo and corporate identity upgrade to form a recognizable and attractive corporate brand.

The new symbol was designed from the continuity of previous visual symbols of the company. The logo and corporate identity were used colors of gold and silver, indicating the company’s specialization.

In February 2007, began the free circulation of shares of JSC Polymetal on the London Stock Exchange (LSE) and on the Russian stock exchanges (MICEX and RTS).

More info

Polymetal стремится стать ведущей компанией по добыче драгоценных металлов в России и СНГ. Целый ряд конкурентных преимуществ, среди которых наличие портфеля перспективных проектов на разных стадиях реализации, а также весомый послужной список успешно реализованных инициатив, обеспечивает хорошие позиции для достижения этой цели.

Демонстрируя приверженность высоким стандартам корпоративного управления, в 2006 г. компания запланировала выход на IPO. Появилась необходимость ре-дизайна логотипа и обновления фирменного стиля с целью формирования узнаваемого и привлекательного корпоративного бренда.

Новый знак был разработан с сохранением преемственности прежних визуальных символов компании. В логотипе и фирменном стиле были использованы цвета золота и серебра, указывающие на специализацию компании.

В феврале 2007 года началось свободное обращение акций ОАО «Полиметалл» на Лондонской фондовой бирже (LSE) и на российских фондовых биржах (ММВБ и РТС).

Свернуть

Полиметалл
Ребрендинг перед IPO

Polymetal стремится стать ведущей компанией по добыче драгоценных металлов в России и СНГ. Целый ряд конкурентных преимуществ, среди которых наличие портфеля перспективных проектов на разных стадиях реализации, а также весомый послужной список успешно реализованных инициатив, обеспечивает хорошие позиции для достижения этой цели.

Демонстрируя приверженность высоким стандартам корпоративного управления, в 2006 г. компания запланировала выход на IPO. Появилась необходимость ре-дизайна логотипа и обновления фирменного стиля с целью формирования узнаваемого и привлекательного корпоративного бренда.

Новый знак был разработан с сохранением преемственности прежних визуальных символов компании. В логотипе и фирменном стиле были использованы цвета золота и серебра, указывающие на специализацию компании.

В феврале 2007 года началось свободное обращение акций ОАО «Полиметалл» на Лондонской фондовой бирже (LSE) и на российских фондовых биржах (ММВБ и РТС).

Читать далее