Baza — one of the country’s first specialty stores of vinyl records, DJ equipment and accessories. The store has an established reputation “Vinyl Mecca” is not only the city but also the entire country.

The idea of the value of the analog “live” sound for fans of vinyl became the starting point for the development of identity. Simple, easy multiplied and friendly corporate identity is built on images of animals collected from vinyl discs. It emphasizes the role of the store as a “reserve”, where there are comfortable and feel rare and highly valuable species — vinyl rarities.

The original packaging has become a distinctive feature of the trendy music store.

Hide

Baza
Nature vinyl reserve

Baza — one of the country’s first specialty stores of vinyl records, DJ equipment and accessories. The store has an established reputation “Vinyl Mecca” is not only the city but also the entire country.

The idea of the value of the analog “live” sound for fans of vinyl became the starting point for the development of identity. Simple, easy multiplied and friendly corporate identity is built on images of animals collected from vinyl discs. It emphasizes the role of the store as a “reserve”, where there are comfortable and feel rare and highly valuable species — vinyl rarities.

The original packaging has become a distinctive feature of the trendy music store.

More info

Baza — один из первых в стране специализированных магазинов виниловых пластинок, ди-джейского оборудования и аксессуаров. У магазина устоявшаяся репутация «Виниловой Мекки» не только города, но и всей страны.

Идея ценности аналогового «живого» звучания для поклонников винила стала отправной точкой для разработки айдентики. Простой, легко мультиплицируемый и дружелюбный фирменный стиль построен на изображениях животных, собранных из виниловых пластинок. Это подчеркивает роль магазина, как «заповедника», где появляются и уютно себя чувствуют редкие и особо ценные виды — виниловые раритеты.

Оригинальная упаковка стала отличительной особенностью модного музыкального магазина.

Свернуть

Baza
Заповедник винила

Baza — один из первых в стране специализированных магазинов виниловых пластинок, ди-джейского оборудования и аксессуаров. У магазина устоявшаяся репутация «Виниловой Мекки» не только города, но и всей страны.

Идея ценности аналогового «живого» звучания для поклонников винила стала отправной точкой для разработки айдентики. Простой, легко мультиплицируемый и дружелюбный фирменный стиль построен на изображениях животных, собранных из виниловых пластинок. Это подчеркивает роль магазина, как «заповедника», где появляются и уютно себя чувствуют редкие и особо ценные виды — виниловые раритеты.

Оригинальная упаковка стала отличительной особенностью модного музыкального магазина.

Читать далее