Grost designs, manufactures and sells construction, electrical and lifting equipment. Currently, all the company’s efforts, experience, investment and development aimed at improving the manufactured equipment and technology and improving service.

Quality, based on its own design bureau, reliability, service support, along with reasonable pricing policy are the cornerstones of the company Grost. These principles are reflected in the confidence and thorough nature of the logo

The updated corporate identity is Grost as the leading Russian manufacturer of construction and electrical equipment, which offers reliable products, services and partnerships.

Hide

Grost
Solidity and reliability

Grost designs, manufactures and sells construction, electrical and lifting equipment. Currently, all the company’s efforts, experience, investment and development aimed at improving the manufactured equipment and technology and improving service.

Quality, based on its own design bureau, reliability, service support, along with reasonable pricing policy are the cornerstones of the company Grost. These principles are reflected in the confidence and thorough nature of the logo

The updated corporate identity is Grost as the leading Russian manufacturer of construction and electrical equipment, which offers reliable products, services and partnerships.

More info

Grost проектирует, производит и продает строительное, электротехническое и грузоподъемное оборудование. В настоящий момент все усилия компании, накопленный опыт, инвестиции и разработки направлены на совершенствование производимого оборудования и техники и улучшение сервиса.

Качество, опирающееся на собственное конструкторское бюро, надежность, сервисная поддержка, наравне со взвешенной ценовой политикой являются краеугольными камнями работы компании Grost. Эти принципы нашли свое отражение в уверенном и основательном характере логотипа

Обновленный фирменный стиль представляет Grost в качестве ведущего российского производителя строительного и электротехнического оборудования, который предлагает надежные продукты, сервис и партнерские отношения.

Свернуть

Grost
Основательность и надежность

Grost проектирует, производит и продает строительное, электротехническое и грузоподъемное оборудование. В настоящий момент все усилия компании, накопленный опыт, инвестиции и разработки направлены на совершенствование производимого оборудования и техники и улучшение сервиса.

Качество, опирающееся на собственное конструкторское бюро, надежность, сервисная поддержка, наравне со взвешенной ценовой политикой являются краеугольными камнями работы компании Grost. Эти принципы нашли свое отражение в уверенном и основательном характере логотипа

Обновленный фирменный стиль представляет Grost в качестве ведущего российского производителя строительного и электротехнического оборудования, который предлагает надежные продукты, сервис и партнерские отношения.

Читать далее