Created in 2000 to develop the national credit and financial system of agricultural sector and rural areas, Russian Agricultural Bank for 10 years became the second in the number of branches in the country. Jubilee annual report reflects the responsibility of leading bank to society, country and nature.

The design concept of the annual report is based on a strict layout, easy to read and perception. The absence of illustrations, discreet, emphasized austere style of typography, along with the use of sustainable materials and sophisticated postprinting treatment, allowed to realize edition, stream bank conservative values and traditions of the corresponding European business ethics. The set includes a booklet and stick with the electronic version of the publication.

Minimalistic design of the report allowed to make room for other priorities: honesty, practicality and evidence. Stated values are the key to sustainable development and the distinctive qualities of a reliable partner.

Hide

Russian Agricultural Bank
Eco-friendly annual report

Created in 2000 to develop the national credit and financial system of agricultural sector and rural areas, Russian Agricultural Bank for 10 years became the second in the number of branches in the country. Jubilee annual report reflects the responsibility of leading bank to society, country and nature.

The design concept of the annual report is based on a strict layout, easy to read and perception. The absence of illustrations, discreet, emphasized austere style of typography, along with the use of sustainable materials and sophisticated postprinting treatment, allowed to realize edition, stream bank conservative values and traditions of the corresponding European business ethics. The set includes a booklet and stick with the electronic version of the publication.

Minimalistic design of the report allowed to make room for other priorities: honesty, practicality and evidence. Stated values are the key to sustainable development and the distinctive qualities of a reliable partner.

More info

Созданный в 2000 году в целях развития национальной кредитно-финансовой системы агропромышленного сектора и сельских территорий Российской Федерации, Россельхозбанк за 10 лет банк стал вторым по количеству филиалов в стране. Юбилейный годовой отчет отражает ответственность ведущего банка перед обществом, страной и природой.

Дизайн-концепция основана на строгой верстке, удобной для чтения и восприятия информации. Отсутствие иллюстраций, сдержанный, подчеркнуто аскетичный стиль типографики, наряду с использованием экологичных материалов и сложной постпечатной обработкой, позволили реализовать издание, транслирующее консервативные банковские ценности и соответствующее традициям европейской деловой этики. В комплект входит брошюра и флеш-накопитель с электронной версией издания.

Минималистичный подход к оформлению отчета позволил расчистить место для других приоритетов: честности, доказательности и практичности. Заявленные ценности служат залогом устойчивого развития и отличительными качествами надежного партнера.

Свернуть

Россельхозбанк
Экологически чистый годовой отчет

Созданный в 2000 году в целях развития национальной кредитно-финансовой системы агропромышленного сектора и сельских территорий Российской Федерации, Россельхозбанк за 10 лет банк стал вторым по количеству филиалов в стране. Юбилейный годовой отчет отражает ответственность ведущего банка перед обществом, страной и природой.

Дизайн-концепция основана на строгой верстке, удобной для чтения и восприятия информации. Отсутствие иллюстраций, сдержанный, подчеркнуто аскетичный стиль типографики, наряду с использованием экологичных материалов и сложной постпечатной обработкой, позволили реализовать издание, транслирующее консервативные банковские ценности и соответствующее традициям европейской деловой этики. В комплект входит брошюра и флеш-накопитель с электронной версией издания.

Минималистичный подход к оформлению отчета позволил расчистить место для других приоритетов: честности, доказательности и практичности. Заявленные ценности служат залогом устойчивого развития и отличительными качествами надежного партнера.

Читать далее