Electricity generated by production equipment Silovie Maschiny (Power Machines JSC), gives life to cities and towns. Twelve night views of cities transformed by electric lights, in countries with which it cooperates Silovie Maschiny, convey the scale and significance of the activities of the holding in the new edition of the corporate calendar.

Majestic, exciting and full of confidence night landscapes of cities in all parts of the world, surprisingly accurately convey the social dimension and translating the results of those important projects that implement the holding company. Silovie Maschiny — the leading Russian manufacturer and supplier of integrated solutions in the field of energy and engineering, including engineering, manufacture, supply, installation, maintenance and modernization of equipment for thermal, nuclear, hydro and gas turbine power plants.

The equipment manufactured and supplied by enterprises of the company, operating in 57 countries around the world and currently has more than 300,000 MW of installed capacity. Total produced more than 2,700 steam turbines, turbo-generators in 2550, 700 hydraulic turbines, hydroelectric generators 600.

Hide

Silovie maschiny
Luminous intensity

Electricity generated by production equipment Silovie Maschiny (Power Machines JSC), gives life to cities and towns. Twelve night views of cities transformed by electric lights, in countries with which it cooperates Silovie Maschiny, convey the scale and significance of the activities of the holding in the new edition of the corporate calendar.

Majestic, exciting and full of confidence night landscapes of cities in all parts of the world, surprisingly accurately convey the social dimension and translating the results of those important projects that implement the holding company. Silovie Maschiny — the leading Russian manufacturer and supplier of integrated solutions in the field of energy and engineering, including engineering, manufacture, supply, installation, maintenance and modernization of equipment for thermal, nuclear, hydro and gas turbine power plants.

The equipment manufactured and supplied by enterprises of the company, operating in 57 countries around the world and currently has more than 300,000 MW of installed capacity. Total produced more than 2,700 steam turbines, turbo-generators in 2550, 700 hydraulic turbines, hydroelectric generators 600.

More info

Электричество, вырабатываемое оборудованием производства «Силовых машин», дает жизнь большим и малым городам. Виды двенадцати ночных городов преображенные светом электрических огней, в странах, с которыми сотрудничает ОАО «Силовые машины», передают масштаб и значимость деятельности холдинга в новом корпоративном издании.

Величественные, захватывающие и преисполненные уверенности ночные виды городов во всех уголках Земли, удивительно точно передают социальное измерение и воплощенный результат тех важных проектов, которые реализуют предприятия холдинга. «Силовые машины» — ведущий российский производитель и поставщик комплексных решений в области энерго-машиностроения, включающих инжиниринг, производство, поставку, монтаж, сервис и модернизацию оборудования для тепловых, атомных, гидро и газотурбинных электростанций.

Оборудование, изготовленное и поставленное предприятиями компании, работает в 57 странах мира и в настоящее время насчитывает более 300 000 МВт установленной мощности. Всего изготовлено свыше 2700 паровых турбин, 2550 турбогенераторов, 700 гидравлических турбин, 600 гидрогенераторов.

Свернуть

«Силовые машины»
Сила света

Электричество, вырабатываемое оборудованием производства «Силовых машин», дает жизнь большим и малым городам. Виды двенадцати ночных городов преображенные светом электрических огней, в странах, с которыми сотрудничает ОАО «Силовые машины», передают масштаб и значимость деятельности холдинга в новом корпоративном издании.

Величественные, захватывающие и преисполненные уверенности ночные виды городов во всех уголках Земли, удивительно точно передают социальное измерение и воплощенный результат тех важных проектов, которые реализуют предприятия холдинга. «Силовые машины» — ведущий российский производитель и поставщик комплексных решений в области энерго-машиностроения, включающих инжиниринг, производство, поставку, монтаж, сервис и модернизацию оборудования для тепловых, атомных, гидро и газотурбинных электростанций.

Оборудование, изготовленное и поставленное предприятиями компании, работает в 57 странах мира и в настоящее время насчитывает более 300 000 МВт установленной мощности. Всего изготовлено свыше 2700 паровых турбин, 2550 турбогенераторов, 700 гидравлических турбин, 600 гидрогенераторов.

Читать далее