The Honka company, the world’s leading wooden house building, is launching a new project — a modern complex of country residences in the prestigious suburb of St. Petersburg, 300 meters near the Gulf of Finland. The complex infrastructure is focused on permanent living, which together with the location, materials used, planning and technological solutions, gives the status of premium residences objects suburban real estate.

The essence of the brand is based on the actual properties of the project (the unique nature, popular, rich prestigious leisure infrastructure area, the proximity to the city), and sounds like “the source of energy and fresh ideas.”

Project’s name reflects the relationship with the parent brand and translates the idea of ​​renovation, inherent in the brand platform. Its semantics and Latin spelling indicate the European standards of a country residence.

The concept of a unified visual identity, made in a minimalist way, reflects the idea of organic architecture: house, as a natural extension of the environment. The first phase of a communication concept introduces the audience to the project, pointing to its prestigious location in the settlement Solnechnoye.

Hide

HONKANOVA
Source of energy and fresh ideas

The Honka company, the world’s leading wooden house building, is launching a new project — a modern complex of country residences in the prestigious suburb of St. Petersburg, 300 meters near the Gulf of Finland. The complex infrastructure is focused on permanent living, which together with the location, materials used, planning and technological solutions, gives the status of premium residences objects suburban real estate.

The essence of the brand is based on the actual properties of the project (the unique nature, popular, rich prestigious leisure infrastructure area, the proximity to the city), and sounds like “the source of energy and fresh ideas.”

Project’s name reflects the relationship with the parent brand and translates the idea of ​​renovation, inherent in the brand platform. Its semantics and Latin spelling indicate the European standards of a country residence.

The concept of a unified visual identity, made in a minimalist way, reflects the idea of organic architecture: house, as a natural extension of the environment. The first phase of a communication concept introduces the audience to the project, pointing to its prestigious location in the settlement Solnechnoye.

More info

Компания Honka, мировой лидер деревянного домостроения, выводит на рынок новый проект — современный комплекс загородных резиденций в престижном пригороде Санкт-Петербурга, в 300 метрах от Финского залива. Инфраструктура комплекса ориентирована на круглогодичное проживание, что в совокупности с местоположением, используемыми материалами, планировочными и технологическими решениями, придает резиденциям статус премиальных объектов загородной недвижимости.

Суть бренда, опирается на фактические свойства проекта (уникальная природа; популярное, насыщенное престижной досуговой инфраструктурой направление; близость к городу), и звучит как «источник энергии и свежих идей».

Название проекта отражает связь с материнским брендом и транслирует идею обновления, заложенную в бренд-платформе. Его семантика и латинское написание  указывают на европейские стандарты загородного проживания.

Концепция единого визуального образа, выполненная в минималистичном ключе, отражает идею органической архитектуры: дом, как естественное продолжение окружающей среды. Первый этап коммуникационной концепции знакомит аудиторию с проектом, указывая на его престижное местоположение в поселке Солнечное.

Свернуть

HONKANOVA
Источник энергии и свежих идей

Компания Honka, мировой лидер деревянного домостроения, выводит на рынок новый проект — современный комплекс загородных резиденций в престижном пригороде Санкт-Петербурга, в 300 метрах от Финского залива. Инфраструктура комплекса ориентирована на круглогодичное проживание, что в совокупности с местоположением, используемыми материалами, планировочными и технологическими решениями, придает резиденциям статус премиальных объектов загородной недвижимости.

Суть бренда, опирается на фактические свойства проекта (уникальная природа; популярное, насыщенное престижной досуговой инфраструктурой направление; близость к городу), и звучит как «источник энергии и свежих идей».

Название проекта отражает связь с материнским брендом и транслирует идею обновления, заложенную в бренд-платформе. Его семантика и латинское написание  указывают на европейские стандарты загородного проживания.

Концепция единого визуального образа, выполненная в минималистичном ключе, отражает идею органической архитектуры: дом, как естественное продолжение окружающей среды. Первый этап коммуникационной концепции знакомит аудиторию с проектом, указывая на его престижное местоположение в поселке Солнечное.

Читать далее