JSC “NK” Rosneft “- the leader of the Russian oil industry and one of the largest public oil and gas companies in the world. In 2011, the company reported a significant increase in net profit received new licenses to develop oil fields and entered into a strategic cooperation agreement with ExxonMobil. These achievements, as well as new objectives of the company well reflected in the annual report.

Accented watercolor graphics of half-titles, large clear diagrams and light color palette of publication present Rosneft as a dynamic, modern company. Plots of images and sketch technology of illustrations set the vector of the future – resource potential and technological innovation are the key to long-term growth.

At the XIV Annual Report Competition “Expert RA” Annual Report of OJSC “NK” Rosneft “was awarded a diploma” Russian Institute of Directors “ and won a prestigious place in the category “Best Report in terms of design and printing”.

At the XV Annual Competition Moscow exchange (RTS) Annual Report of OJSC “NK” Rosneft” won first place in the category “Best Annual Report in the oil and gas sector of the economy” and third place in the category “Best design and printing of the Annual Report”.

Hide

Rosneft
Glimpsing the future Annual Report 2011

JSC “NK” Rosneft “- the leader of the Russian oil industry and one of the largest public oil and gas companies in the world. In 2011, the company reported a significant increase in net profit received new licenses to develop oil fields and entered into a strategic cooperation agreement with ExxonMobil. These achievements, as well as new objectives of the company well reflected in the annual report.

Accented watercolor graphics of half-titles, large clear diagrams and light color palette of publication present Rosneft as a dynamic, modern company. Plots of images and sketch technology of illustrations set the vector of the future – resource potential and technological innovation are the key to long-term growth.

At the XIV Annual Report Competition “Expert RA” Annual Report of OJSC “NK” Rosneft “was awarded a diploma” Russian Institute of Directors “ and won a prestigious place in the category “Best Report in terms of design and printing”.

At the XV Annual Competition Moscow exchange (RTS) Annual Report of OJSC “NK” Rosneft” won first place in the category “Best Annual Report in the oil and gas sector of the economy” and third place in the category “Best design and printing of the Annual Report”.

More info

ОАО «НК «Роснефть» – лидер российской нефтяной отрасли и одна из крупнейших публичных нефтегазовых компаний мира. В 2011 году компания показала значительный рост чистой прибыли, получила новые лицензии на разработку нефтяных месторождений и заключила соглашения о стратегическом сотрудничестве с ExxonMobil. Эти достижения, как и новые цели компании отражены на страницах годового отчета.

Акцентированная акварельная графика шмуцтитулов, крупные, чистые диаграммы и светлая цветовая палитра издания представляют «Роснефть» в качестве динамично развивающейся, современной компании. Сюжеты изображений и эскизная техника иллюстраций задают вектор будущего – ресурсный потенциал и технологические инновации являются залогом долгосрочного роста.

На XIV ежегодном конкурсе годовых отчетов «Эксперт РА» Годовой отчет ОАО «НК «Роснефть» был отмечен дипломом «Российского института директоров», а также занял престижную строчку в номинации «Лучший отчёт в части дизайна и полиграфии».

На XV Ежегодном конкурсе Московской Биржи (Биржи RTS) Годовой отчет ОАО «НК «Роснефть» получил первое место в номинации “Лучший годовой отчет нефтегазового сектора экономики” и третье место в номинации “Лучший дизайн и полиграфия Годового отчета”.

Свернуть

Роснефть
Взгляд в будущее. Годовой отчет 2011

ОАО «НК «Роснефть» – лидер российской нефтяной отрасли и одна из крупнейших публичных нефтегазовых компаний мира. В 2011 году компания показала значительный рост чистой прибыли, получила новые лицензии на разработку нефтяных месторождений и заключила соглашения о стратегическом сотрудничестве с ExxonMobil. Эти достижения, как и новые цели компании отражены на страницах годового отчета.

Акцентированная акварельная графика шмуцтитулов, крупные, чистые диаграммы и светлая цветовая палитра издания представляют «Роснефть» в качестве динамично развивающейся, современной компании. Сюжеты изображений и эскизная техника иллюстраций задают вектор будущего – ресурсный потенциал и технологические инновации являются залогом долгосрочного роста.

На XIV ежегодном конкурсе годовых отчетов «Эксперт РА» Годовой отчет ОАО «НК «Роснефть» был отмечен дипломом «Российского института директоров», а также занял престижную строчку в номинации «Лучший отчёт в части дизайна и полиграфии».

На XV Ежегодном конкурсе Московской Биржи (Биржи RTS) Годовой отчет ОАО «НК «Роснефть» получил первое место в номинации “Лучший годовой отчет нефтегазового сектора экономики” и третье место в номинации “Лучший дизайн и полиграфия Годового отчета”.

Читать далее