The development of e-commerce and technology for self-service customers set the stage for the emergence of new brand, which shares the values of the independent traveler. Comfortable and modern, it is possible to issue and buy a policy a few minutes.

Cherehapa is online-service purchase travel insurance.

Buying a policy becomes part of pleasant chores in preparation for the trip, and does not take extra time and money. Customers can have everything as simple as possible: view, select and print out the policy, and lets go to a journey for new emotions and impressions.

The brand character Cherehapa combines a love of life, mobility and protection. It is the absolutely opposite of the usual turtle. Cherehapa, like you, mobile, active and energetic. Loves life in all its manifestations, opens a new and always willing to try to “taste” the other cities, countries, islands and continents. Just to cherehapа their insurance for cherehapa.ru, and go!

Hide

Cherehapa, brand startup of insurance services
DIY in the market of travel insurance

The development of e-commerce and technology for self-service customers set the stage for the emergence of new brand, which shares the values of the independent traveler. Comfortable and modern, it is possible to issue and buy a policy a few minutes.

Cherehapa is online-service purchase travel insurance.

Buying a policy becomes part of pleasant chores in preparation for the trip, and does not take extra time and money. Customers can have everything as simple as possible: view, select and print out the policy, and lets go to a journey for new emotions and impressions.

The brand character Cherehapa combines a love of life, mobility and protection. It is the absolutely opposite of the usual turtle. Cherehapa, like you, mobile, active and energetic. Loves life in all its manifestations, opens a new and always willing to try to “taste” the other cities, countries, islands and continents. Just to cherehapа their insurance for cherehapa.ru, and go!

More info

Развитие электронной коммерции и технологий по самостоятельному обслуживанию клиентов создали предпосылки для появления бренда, который разделяет ценности независимых путешественников. Удобный и современный, он позволяет самому оформить и купить полис за несколько минут.

Cherehapa — online-сервис покупки туристических страховок.

Покупка полиса становится частью приятных хлопот по подготовке к путешествию, и не отнимает лишних сил и денег. Клиенты могут получить всё и сразу максимально просто: посмотреть, выбрать и распечатать полис, и смело ехать в путешествие за новыми эмоциями и впечатлениями.

Образ бренд-персонажа Сherehapa сочетает в себе жизнелюбие, мобильность и защиту. Он полная противоположность обычной черепахе. Сherehapa, также, как и вы, подвижен, активен, деятелен. Любит жизнь во всех её проявлениях, открывает новое и всегда готов попробовать «на вкус» другие города, страны, острова и континенты. Просто «черехапните» свою страховку на cherehapa.ru, и в путь!

Свернуть

Сherehapa
DIY на рынке турстраховок

Развитие электронной коммерции и технологий по самостоятельному обслуживанию клиентов создали предпосылки для появления бренда, который разделяет ценности независимых путешественников. Удобный и современный, он позволяет самому оформить и купить полис за несколько минут.

Cherehapa — online-сервис покупки туристических страховок.

Покупка полиса становится частью приятных хлопот по подготовке к путешествию, и не отнимает лишних сил и денег. Клиенты могут получить всё и сразу максимально просто: посмотреть, выбрать и распечатать полис, и смело ехать в путешествие за новыми эмоциями и впечатлениями.

Образ бренд-персонажа Сherehapa сочетает в себе жизнелюбие, мобильность и защиту. Он полная противоположность обычной черепахе. Сherehapa, также, как и вы, подвижен, активен, деятелен. Любит жизнь во всех её проявлениях, открывает новое и всегда готов попробовать «на вкус» другие города, страны, острова и континенты. Просто «черехапните» свою страховку на cherehapa.ru, и в путь!

Читать далее