ransneft JSC , founded in 1993, is the legal successor to the USSR Ministry of Oil Industry Main Production Department for Oil Transportation and Supplies. Today it has the largest pipeline network in the world.

Volga Volga created a set of calendars with the author’s graphics, dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the company.

To create a calendar concept was developed by the historical reference, describes the basic stages of development of the oil transportation system in Russia since the foundation of the Baku oil fields to the modern project of Transneft.

The illustrations and texts calendars prepared based on extensive documentary photographic archives of the company, reflect geographical and historical scope of capacity pipeline systems throughout the country.

Hide

Transneft
20th anniversary of the company

ransneft JSC , founded in 1993, is the legal successor to the USSR Ministry of Oil Industry Main Production Department for Oil Transportation and Supplies. Today it has the largest pipeline network in the world.

Volga Volga created a set of calendars with the author’s graphics, dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the company.

To create a calendar concept was developed by the historical reference, describes the basic stages of development of the oil transportation system in Russia since the foundation of the Baku oil fields to the modern project of Transneft.

The illustrations and texts calendars prepared based on extensive documentary photographic archives of the company, reflect geographical and historical scope of capacity pipeline systems throughout the country.

More info

Компания «Транснефть» с 1993 года занимается развитием и управлением магистральными нефтепроводами, став правопреемником Главного производственного управления по транспортировке и поставкам нефти Миннефтепрома СССР, и создала на данный момент крупнейшую в мире трубопроводную сеть.

Volga Volga создала комплект календарей с авторской графикой, посвященный 20-летию компании.

Для создания концепции календаря был разработан исторический справочник, рассказывающий об основных этапах развития нефтетранспортной системы в России с момента основания Бакинских нефтепромыслов и заканчивая современными проектами «Транснефти».

Иллюстрации и тексты календарей подготовленные на основе обширных документальных фотоархивов компании, отражают географический и исторический размах деятельности по созданию нефтепроводных систем на всей территории страны.

Свернуть

Транснефть
20-летие компании

Компания «Транснефть» с 1993 года занимается развитием и управлением магистральными нефтепроводами, став правопреемником Главного производственного управления по транспортировке и поставкам нефти Миннефтепрома СССР, и создала на данный момент крупнейшую в мире трубопроводную сеть.

Volga Volga создала комплект календарей с авторской графикой, посвященный 20-летию компании.

Для создания концепции календаря был разработан исторический справочник, рассказывающий об основных этапах развития нефтетранспортной системы в России с момента основания Бакинских нефтепромыслов и заканчивая современными проектами «Транснефти».

Иллюстрации и тексты календарей подготовленные на основе обширных документальных фотоархивов компании, отражают географический и исторический размах деятельности по созданию нефтепроводных систем на всей территории страны.

Читать далее