“Eltech St. Petersburg” specializes in complex work on the design and construction of high-tech enterprises and research centers. The previous period was a stage of formation and intensive growth – in the last 7 years of existence, the staff has increased by 100 times.

2012 was a year of significant expansion and structural modernization. In the course of which an ambitious management of the company felt the need to update the visual attributes of the brand. The new logo is an original font solutions with active elements inside the letters “E” and “E”. The nature and semantics sign reflects the company belonging to the scientific and technical field, is associated with fine-tuning and micro electronic industry.

The simple and clear logo and updated style represent the company as a modern center of engineering, open to constructive engagement with the world.

Hide

Eltech St. Petersburg
Innovation open to interaction

“Eltech St. Petersburg” specializes in complex work on the design and construction of high-tech enterprises and research centers. The previous period was a stage of formation and intensive growth – in the last 7 years of existence, the staff has increased by 100 times.

2012 was a year of significant expansion and structural modernization. In the course of which an ambitious management of the company felt the need to update the visual attributes of the brand. The new logo is an original font solutions with active elements inside the letters “E” and “E”. The nature and semantics sign reflects the company belonging to the scientific and technical field, is associated with fine-tuning and micro electronic industry.

The simple and clear logo and updated style represent the company as a modern center of engineering, open to constructive engagement with the world.

More info

«ЭлТех СПб» специализируется на комплексе работ по созданию высокотехнологичных предприятий и научных центров. Предыдущий период был этапом становления и интенсивного роста – за 7 лет существования компании штат сотрудников увеличился в 100 раз.

2012 год стал годом значительного расширения и структурной модернизации. Амбициозный менеджмент компании решил обновить визуальные атрибуты бренда. Новый логотип представляет собой оригинальное шрифтовое решение с активными элементами внутри букв «Э» и «Е». Характер и семантика знака отражает принадлежность компании к научно-технической сфере, вызывает ассоциации с тонкими настройками микро- и радиоэлектронной промышленности.

Лаконичный логотип и обновлённый стиль представляют компанию как современный центр инженерной мысли, открытый к конструктивному взаимодействию со всем миром.

Свернуть

«Элтех СПб»
Инновации, открытые к взаимодействию

«ЭлТех СПб» специализируется на комплексе работ по созданию высокотехнологичных предприятий и научных центров. Предыдущий период был этапом становления и интенсивного роста – за 7 лет существования компании штат сотрудников увеличился в 100 раз.

2012 год стал годом значительного расширения и структурной модернизации. Амбициозный менеджмент компании решил обновить визуальные атрибуты бренда. Новый логотип представляет собой оригинальное шрифтовое решение с активными элементами внутри букв «Э» и «Е». Характер и семантика знака отражает принадлежность компании к научно-технической сфере, вызывает ассоциации с тонкими настройками микро- и радиоэлектронной промышленности.

Лаконичный логотип и обновлённый стиль представляют компанию как современный центр инженерной мысли, открытый к конструктивному взаимодействию со всем миром.

Читать далее