TKACHI smart space opened in 2012 in a brick building on the former spinning mill. Multipurpose center is formed on the basis of the art-cluster. Five floors are offices, designer shops and showrooms, cafes, as well as the place for the city-wide, Russian and international cultural events, exhibitions, festivals, concerts, conferences, forums, workshops, fashion shows, film screenings, performances and installations.

Tkachi not to far to walk, turned to the Volga Volga for create of comfortable and easy navigation system.

The modular principle, and color-coded floors form the basis of harmonized with the architectural concept of space. Signs on the doors of tenants and units of information schemes are square in shape and vary in size. Small info-ins allow dial compact navigation scheme in halls and floors at the reception. On larger plates placed logos stores the first floor and ground floor rooms, which are well marked.

Due to its modular structure, the information on the panel can be updated dot, as new tenants. In addition, the panels can easily be transformed to accommodate optimally on different surfaces.

Hide

TKACHI
System of wayfinding for smart space

TKACHI smart space opened in 2012 in a brick building on the former spinning mill. Multipurpose center is formed on the basis of the art-cluster. Five floors are offices, designer shops and showrooms, cafes, as well as the place for the city-wide, Russian and international cultural events, exhibitions, festivals, concerts, conferences, forums, workshops, fashion shows, film screenings, performances and installations.

Tkachi not to far to walk, turned to the Volga Volga for create of comfortable and easy navigation system.

The modular principle, and color-coded floors form the basis of harmonized with the architectural concept of space. Signs on the doors of tenants and units of information schemes are square in shape and vary in size. Small info-ins allow dial compact navigation scheme in halls and floors at the reception. On larger plates placed logos stores the first floor and ground floor rooms, which are well marked.

Due to its modular structure, the information on the panel can be updated dot, as new tenants. In addition, the panels can easily be transformed to accommodate optimally on different surfaces.

More info

Креативное пространство “Ткачи” открылось в 2012 году в кирпичном здании бывшей прядильной фабрики на Обводном канале. Многофункциональный центр сформирован по принципу арт-кластера. На пяти этажах расположились офисы, дизайнерские магазины и шоурумы, кафе, а также площадки для проведения общегородских, российских и международных культурных мероприятий, выставок, фестивалей, концертов, конференций, форумов, мастер-классов, показов мод, кино-показов, перфомансов и инсталляций.

«Ткачи», чтобы далеко не ходить, обратились в «Волгу» за разработкой удобной системы навигации.

Модульный принцип и цветовое кодирование этажей составили основу системы, гармонизированной с архитектурной концепцией пространства. Таблички на дверях арендаторов и модули информационных схем имеют квадратную форму и отличаются размерами. Небольшие инфо-модули позволили набрать компактные навигационные схемы в холлах этажей и на ресепшне. На более крупных табличках размещены логотипы магазинов первого этажа и номера этажей, которые хорошо заметны.

Благодаря модульной структуре, информация на панели может обновлятся точечно, по мере появления новых арендаторов. Кроме того, сами панели легко трансформируются для размещения оптимальным образом на разных поверхностях.

Свернуть

ТКАЧИ
Система навигации для креативного пространства

Креативное пространство “Ткачи” открылось в 2012 году в кирпичном здании бывшей прядильной фабрики на Обводном канале. Многофункциональный центр сформирован по принципу арт-кластера. На пяти этажах расположились офисы, дизайнерские магазины и шоурумы, кафе, а также площадки для проведения общегородских, российских и международных культурных мероприятий, выставок, фестивалей, концертов, конференций, форумов, мастер-классов, показов мод, кино-показов, перфомансов и инсталляций.

«Ткачи», чтобы далеко не ходить, обратились в «Волгу» за разработкой удобной системы навигации.

Модульный принцип и цветовое кодирование этажей составили основу системы, гармонизированной с архитектурной концепцией пространства. Таблички на дверях арендаторов и модули информационных схем имеют квадратную форму и отличаются размерами. Небольшие инфо-модули позволили набрать компактные навигационные схемы в холлах этажей и на ресепшне. На более крупных табличках размещены логотипы магазинов первого этажа и номера этажей, которые хорошо заметны.

Благодаря модульной структуре, информация на панели может обновлятся точечно, по мере появления новых арендаторов. Кроме того, сами панели легко трансформируются для размещения оптимальным образом на разных поверхностях.

Читать далее