In Volga Volga developed brand and promote the idea of high-end real estate in the historic center of St. Petersburg.

New home called “Montferrand”. In honor of the architect, whose name is forever linked to the St. Isaac’s Cathedral, Alexander Column, the solemn architecture of the golden age of the Russian Empire. Name emphasizes unique location in the heart of the historic house and the front of Petersburg, in the first quarter of its very central – close to the Senate and Synod, the Bronze Horseman, Admiralty, St. Isaac’s Cathedral, Palace Square.

The concept of a unified visual identity reflects the main advantages of object — specific characteristics and location. The sign is a stylized panorama of the dome of St. Isaac’s Cathedral over the crown of the Konnogvardeysky bvd. Green is associated with a noble patina copper reliefs and statues “Isaakiy.” Gold is classic color of imperial St. Petersburg. Color solution has attributed the visual image of the necessary nobility and aristocracy helped to tune out the other offerings in the segment of premium housing.

The basis of a communication concept was the idea of walking distance to sights of world importance. This technique allows you to move fame, glory, historical and cultural significance of these objects to a new brand, increasing its value in the eyes of the audience.

Hide

Montferrand
Apartments in the historic center

In Volga Volga developed brand and promote the idea of high-end real estate in the historic center of St. Petersburg.

New home called “Montferrand”. In honor of the architect, whose name is forever linked to the St. Isaac’s Cathedral, Alexander Column, the solemn architecture of the golden age of the Russian Empire. Name emphasizes unique location in the heart of the historic house and the front of Petersburg, in the first quarter of its very central – close to the Senate and Synod, the Bronze Horseman, Admiralty, St. Isaac’s Cathedral, Palace Square.

The concept of a unified visual identity reflects the main advantages of object — specific characteristics and location. The sign is a stylized panorama of the dome of St. Isaac’s Cathedral over the crown of the Konnogvardeysky bvd. Green is associated with a noble patina copper reliefs and statues “Isaakiy.” Gold is classic color of imperial St. Petersburg. Color solution has attributed the visual image of the necessary nobility and aristocracy helped to tune out the other offerings in the segment of premium housing.

The basis of a communication concept was the idea of walking distance to sights of world importance. This technique allows you to move fame, glory, historical and cultural significance of these objects to a new brand, increasing its value in the eyes of the audience.

More info

В Volga Volga разработали бренд и идею продвижения элитного объекта недвижимости в историческом центре Петербурга.

Новый дом назвали «Монферран». В честь архитектора, чье имя навсегда связано с Исакиевским собором, Александровской колонной, торжественной архитектурой золотого века российской Империи. Название подчеркивает уникальность месторасположения дома в сердце исторического и парадного Петербурга, в первом, самом центральном его квартале — рядом с Сенатом и Синодом, Медным всадником, Адмиралтейством, Исаакиевским собором, Дворцовой площадью.

В концепции единого визуального образа нашли отражение основные преимущества объекта — видовые характеристики и место. Знак представляет собой стилизованную панораму купола Исаакиевского собора поверх крон деревьев Конногвардейского бульвара. Зеленый цвет ассоциируется с благородной патиной медных барельефов и статуй «Исаакия». Золотой — классический цвет имперского Петербурга. Цветовое решение наделило визуальный образ необходимым благородством и аристократизмом, помогло отстроиться от других предложений в сегменте премиум-жилья.

Основой коммуникационной концепции стала идея шаговой доступности к городским достопримечательностям мирового значения. Такой прием позволяет перенести известность, славу, историческую и культурную значимость этих объектов на новый бренд, увеличивая его ценность в глазах аудитории.

Свернуть

«Монферран»
Аппартаменты в историческом центре

В Volga Volga разработали бренд и идею продвижения элитного объекта недвижимости в историческом центре Петербурга.

Новый дом назвали «Монферран». В честь архитектора, чье имя навсегда связано с Исакиевским собором, Александровской колонной, торжественной архитектурой золотого века российской Империи. Название подчеркивает уникальность месторасположения дома в сердце исторического и парадного Петербурга, в первом, самом центральном его квартале — рядом с Сенатом и Синодом, Медным всадником, Адмиралтейством, Исаакиевским собором, Дворцовой площадью.

В концепции единого визуального образа нашли отражение основные преимущества объекта — видовые характеристики и место. Знак представляет собой стилизованную панораму купола Исаакиевского собора поверх крон деревьев Конногвардейского бульвара. Зеленый цвет ассоциируется с благородной патиной медных барельефов и статуй «Исаакия». Золотой — классический цвет имперского Петербурга. Цветовое решение наделило визуальный образ необходимым благородством и аристократизмом, помогло отстроиться от других предложений в сегменте премиум-жилья.

Основой коммуникационной концепции стала идея шаговой доступности к городским достопримечательностям мирового значения. Такой прием позволяет перенести известность, славу, историческую и культурную значимость этих объектов на новый бренд, увеличивая его ценность в глазах аудитории.

Читать далее