Solution Through the metaphor of a continuous stream of energy (natural gas), to convey the idea of reliable, uninterrupted supply of hydrocarbons.

Execution Three blue stripes visually linking a front pages of all sections, continuously run through the entire list. They are formed as a graphical rhyme to the lines of the logo and perform several features:

Lightweight and conceptual graphic style captures the spirit of enterprise and freedom that characterizes the Novatek, like independent producer.

Notice: Novatek is Russia’s largest independent producer of natural gas, the second largest producer in Russia in 2012 according to the State Enterprise “CDU TEK”. Is engaged in the exploration, production, processing and marketing of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbons with many years of experience in the Russian oil and gas industry. In 2012, the company’s share accounted for about 9% of Russia’s natural gas production and more than 16% of Russian gas supplies.

Hide

Novatek
Annual report 2012

Solution Through the metaphor of a continuous stream of energy (natural gas), to convey the idea of reliable, uninterrupted supply of hydrocarbons.

Execution Three blue stripes visually linking a front pages of all sections, continuously run through the entire list. They are formed as a graphical rhyme to the lines of the logo and perform several features:

  • as a symbol convey the idea of the continuity of gas stream,
  • the function of additional style elements,
  • provide the framework for the author’s illustrations that reveal the theme of the section. In addition, the markers on the fields formed by lines, consistently painted in blue, make more easy the navigation of the report.

Lightweight and conceptual graphic style captures the spirit of enterprise and freedom that characterizes the Novatek, like independent producer.

Notice: Novatek is Russia’s largest independent producer of natural gas, the second largest producer in Russia in 2012 according to the State Enterprise “CDU TEK”. Is engaged in the exploration, production, processing and marketing of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbons with many years of experience in the Russian oil and gas industry. In 2012, the company’s share accounted for about 9% of Russia’s natural gas production and more than 16% of Russian gas supplies.

More info

Решение: Через метафору непрерывного потока энергии (газа), выразить идею надёжной, бесперебойной поставки углеводородов.

Исполнение: Три синие полосы непрерывно проходят через весь лист, графически связывая между собой титульные листы всех разделов. Они образованы как визуальная рифма к линиям логотипа и решают несколько задач:

Кроме того, заданые полосами маркеры на полях, последовательно окрашенные в голубой цвет, облегчают навигацию по отчёту.

Легкий и лаконичный стиль графики передает дух предприимчивости и свободы, характеризующий независимого производителя газа.

Справка: «Новатэк» — крупнейший российский независимый производитель природного газа, второй по объёмам добычи в России по итогам 2012 года согласно данным ГП «ЦДУ ТЭК». Занимается разведкой, добычей, переработкой и реализацией природного газа и жидких углеводородов с многолетним опытом работы в российской нефтегазовой отрасли. В 2012 году на долю компании пришлось около 9% общероссийской добычи природного газа и более 16% общероссийских поставок газа.

Свернуть

«Новатэк»
Годовой отчёт — 2012

Решение: Через метафору непрерывного потока энергии (газа), выразить идею надёжной, бесперебойной поставки углеводородов.

Исполнение: Три синие полосы непрерывно проходят через весь лист, графически связывая между собой титульные листы всех разделов. Они образованы как визуальная рифма к линиям логотипа и решают несколько задач:

  • в качестве символа передают идею непрерывности газового потока,
  • выполняют функцию дополнительных стилеобразующих элементов,
  • служат рамками для авторских иллюстраций, раскрывающих тему раздела.

Кроме того, заданые полосами маркеры на полях, последовательно окрашенные в голубой цвет, облегчают навигацию по отчёту.

Легкий и лаконичный стиль графики передает дух предприимчивости и свободы, характеризующий независимого производителя газа.

Справка: «Новатэк» — крупнейший российский независимый производитель природного газа, второй по объёмам добычи в России по итогам 2012 года согласно данным ГП «ЦДУ ТЭК». Занимается разведкой, добычей, переработкой и реализацией природного газа и жидких углеводородов с многолетним опытом работы в российской нефтегазовой отрасли. В 2012 году на долю компании пришлось около 9% общероссийской добычи природного газа и более 16% общероссийских поставок газа.

Читать далее