Taking the idea of a combination of western approaches and technologies with local resources, we have created a complete brand package for Aksolit — gypsum construction materials. Case included naming and development of identity system, package design, marketing materials and POS, environmental design solutions and navigation system in the factory as well as site and advertising.
 
The industrial complex Aksolit, located in the ecologically clean Kama-Ustinskaya region of Tatarstan, was opened in June 2013 with the participation of the President of the Republic. The complex consists of an underground mine, limestone quarry, own gas powered station, research laboratories, lines for the production of crushed gypsum and gypsum building materials.
 
The main feature of Aksolit products — high stability of the material — is achieved through the unique mineral composition of gypsum, a high degree of automation and minimal human factor influence on the production process. Its reflect in brand core of Aksolit — rational belief. The Company’s range now includes dry mix gypsum-based plasterboard and cam plate. The planned production volume of 2.2 billion rubles a year.
 
The company provides full production cycle, from mining outfit, processing of raw materials and the production of gypsum building materials to packaging and shipment of finished products.

Hide

Aksolit
Brand launch of gypsum construction materials

Taking the idea of a combination of western approaches and technologies with local resources, we have created a complete brand package for Aksolit — gypsum construction materials. Case included naming and development of identity system, package design, marketing materials and POS, environmental design solutions and navigation system in the factory as well as site and advertising.
 
The industrial complex Aksolit, located in the ecologically clean Kama-Ustinskaya region of Tatarstan, was opened in June 2013 with the participation of the President of the Republic. The complex consists of an underground mine, limestone quarry, own gas powered station, research laboratories, lines for the production of crushed gypsum and gypsum building materials.
 
The main feature of Aksolit products — high stability of the material — is achieved through the unique mineral composition of gypsum, a high degree of automation and minimal human factor influence on the production process. Its reflect in brand core of Aksolit — rational belief. The Company’s range now includes dry mix gypsum-based plasterboard and cam plate. The planned production volume of 2.2 billion rubles a year.
 
The company provides full production cycle, from mining outfit, processing of raw materials and the production of gypsum building materials to packaging and shipment of finished products.

More info

Идея сочетания западного подхода и технологий с отечественными ресурсами воплотилась в создании комплексного бренда строительных материалов из гипса Aksolit. Проект включил в себя нейминг, разработку единой концепции оформления линейки упаковок, маркетинговых материалов и мест продаж, пространственно-средовые решения и систему навигации на заводе, а также сайт и рекламные носители.

Производственный комплекс Aksolit, расположенный в экологически-чистом Камско-Устьинском районе Татарстана, торжественно открылся в июне 2013 года при участии президента Республики. Комплекс состоит из подземного рудника, карьера по добыче известняка, собственной газопоршневой станции, научных лабораторий, линий по дроблению гипса и производству гипсовых стройматериалов.

Основная особенность продукции Aksolit — высокая стабильность материалов — достигается за счет уникального минерального состава гипса, высокой степени автоматизации и минимального влияния человеческого фактора на процесс производства. Она нашла воплощение в сути бренда: Aksolit это рациональная уверенность. Ассортимент компании на сегодняшний день включает сухие строительные смеси на гипсовой основе, гипсокартонные листы и пазогребневые плиты. Планируемый объем выпуска продукции составляет 2,2 млрд рублей в год.

Компания обеспечивает полный цикл производства: от добычи, переработки сырья и производства гипсовых строительных материалов до упаковки и отгрузки готовой продукции.

Свернуть

Aksolit
Запуск бренда строительных материалов из гипса

Идея сочетания западного подхода и технологий с отечественными ресурсами воплотилась в создании комплексного бренда строительных материалов из гипса Aksolit. Проект включил в себя нейминг, разработку единой концепции оформления линейки упаковок, маркетинговых материалов и мест продаж, пространственно-средовые решения и систему навигации на заводе, а также сайт и рекламные носители.

Производственный комплекс Aksolit, расположенный в экологически-чистом Камско-Устьинском районе Татарстана, торжественно открылся в июне 2013 года при участии президента Республики. Комплекс состоит из подземного рудника, карьера по добыче известняка, собственной газопоршневой станции, научных лабораторий, линий по дроблению гипса и производству гипсовых стройматериалов.

Основная особенность продукции Aksolit — высокая стабильность материалов — достигается за счет уникального минерального состава гипса, высокой степени автоматизации и минимального влияния человеческого фактора на процесс производства. Она нашла воплощение в сути бренда: Aksolit это рациональная уверенность. Ассортимент компании на сегодняшний день включает сухие строительные смеси на гипсовой основе, гипсокартонные листы и пазогребневые плиты. Планируемый объем выпуска продукции составляет 2,2 млрд рублей в год.

Компания обеспечивает полный цикл производства: от добычи, переработки сырья и производства гипсовых строительных материалов до упаковки и отгрузки готовой продукции.

Читать далее