Lenstroytrest introduces a new development project that will change the mind about housing comfort class . Over 7 years in Gatchina entity intends to sell 155,000 square meters of real estate, building a neighborhood in an area ofabout 50 hectares. Such area and volume configuration of the development allows the design environment in which the quality of life significantly higher than currently available in the mass market. It’s a marketing context.

From the standpoint of concept, IQ Gatchina embodies the modern views on residential architecture and urbanism, at the origins of which 50 years ago was Jane Jacobs, and is based on the idea of individuality of man, diversity and dynamism. The project works Swedish architectural firm Tovatt Architects.

Task of Volga Volga became complex development of the new brand. It included clarification of the target audience, build brand platform, creating a name, logo and visual identity system of new place IQ-Gatchina.

“Gorod buduchego” (City of the future) — not a futuristic utopia, but a well thought and modern environment where everything is provided for a comfortable life: infrastructure, space, aesthetic and functional solutions.

Location, combining a great historical heritage and a significant potential to develop, make Gatchina in the coming years promising and popular destinations. IQ Gatchina is conceived as a source of transformations and changes the whole representations comfortable suburb environment for residents. Prospective customers, of which the share inhabitants of megapolis St. Petersburg will be up to 70%, filling the new place with energy and bring their contribution to the creation of a harmonious environment – in effect, to crowd people and activities together in a jumping, joyous urban jumble.

Hide

IQ Gatchina
The pilot project of a new urban environment quality in the St. Pete’s suburb

Lenstroytrest introduces a new development project that will change the mind about housing comfort class . Over 7 years in Gatchina entity intends to sell 155,000 square meters of real estate, building a neighborhood in an area ofabout 50 hectares. Such area and volume configuration of the development allows the design environment in which the quality of life significantly higher than currently available in the mass market. It’s a marketing context.

From the standpoint of concept, IQ Gatchina embodies the modern views on residential architecture and urbanism, at the origins of which 50 years ago was Jane Jacobs, and is based on the idea of individuality of man, diversity and dynamism. The project works Swedish architectural firm Tovatt Architects.

Task of Volga Volga became complex development of the new brand. It included clarification of the target audience, build brand platform, creating a name, logo and visual identity system of new place IQ-Gatchina.

“Gorod buduchego” (City of the future) — not a futuristic utopia, but a well thought and modern environment where everything is provided for a comfortable life: infrastructure, space, aesthetic and functional solutions.

Location, combining a great historical heritage and a significant potential to develop, make Gatchina in the coming years promising and popular destinations. IQ Gatchina is conceived as a source of transformations and changes the whole representations comfortable suburb environment for residents. Prospective customers, of which the share inhabitants of megapolis St. Petersburg will be up to 70%, filling the new place with energy and bring their contribution to the creation of a harmonious environment – in effect, to crowd people and activities together in a jumping, joyous urban jumble.

More info

«Ленстройтрест» выводит на рынок девелоперский проект, который поменяет представления о жилье комфорт-класса. За 7 лет в Гатчине компания собирается реализовать 155 тысяч квадратных метров недвижимости, построив целый микрорайон на площади порядка 50 гектар. Такая конфигурация территории и объемов строительства позволяет спроектировать среду, качество жизни в которой существенно выше доступного в настоящее время на массовом рынке. Это маркетинговый контекст работы.

С точки зрения замысла, «IQ Гатчина» воплощает в жизнь современные взгляды на жилую архитектуру и урбанистику, у истоков которых еще 50 лет назад стояла Джейн Джейкобс, и базируется на идее разнообразия и проявления индивидуальности человека. Над проектом работает шведское архитектурное бюро Tovatt Architects.

Задачей Волги Волги стала комплексная разработка нового бренда. Она включила в себя уточнение целевой аудитории, построение бренд-платформы, создание имени, логотипа и системы единого визуального образа «IQ-Гатчина».

Город будущего — не футуристическая утопия, а продуманная и современная среда, где все предусмотрено для комфортной жизни: инфраструктура, пространство, эстетические и функциональные решения.

Месторасположение, сочетающее большое историческое наследие и значительный потенциал к развитию, сделает Гатчину в ближайшие годы перспективным и востребованным направлением. «IQ Гатчина Город будущего» задуман как источник преобразований облика всего пригорода и изменений представлений жителей о комфортной среде. Будущие покупатели, среди которых доля петербуржцев составит до 70%, наполнят пространство энергией и привнесут свой вклад в создание гармоничной городской среды.

Свернуть

IQ Гатчина
Пилотный проект жилой среды нового качества в окрестностях Санкт-Петербурга

«Ленстройтрест» выводит на рынок девелоперский проект, который поменяет представления о жилье комфорт-класса. За 7 лет в Гатчине компания собирается реализовать 155 тысяч квадратных метров недвижимости, построив целый микрорайон на площади порядка 50 гектар. Такая конфигурация территории и объемов строительства позволяет спроектировать среду, качество жизни в которой существенно выше доступного в настоящее время на массовом рынке. Это маркетинговый контекст работы.

С точки зрения замысла, «IQ Гатчина» воплощает в жизнь современные взгляды на жилую архитектуру и урбанистику, у истоков которых еще 50 лет назад стояла Джейн Джейкобс, и базируется на идее разнообразия и проявления индивидуальности человека. Над проектом работает шведское архитектурное бюро Tovatt Architects.

Задачей Волги Волги стала комплексная разработка нового бренда. Она включила в себя уточнение целевой аудитории, построение бренд-платформы, создание имени, логотипа и системы единого визуального образа «IQ-Гатчина».

Город будущего — не футуристическая утопия, а продуманная и современная среда, где все предусмотрено для комфортной жизни: инфраструктура, пространство, эстетические и функциональные решения.

Месторасположение, сочетающее большое историческое наследие и значительный потенциал к развитию, сделает Гатчину в ближайшие годы перспективным и востребованным направлением. «IQ Гатчина Город будущего» задуман как источник преобразований облика всего пригорода и изменений представлений жителей о комфортной среде. Будущие покупатели, среди которых доля петербуржцев составит до 70%, наполнят пространство энергией и привнесут свой вклад в создание гармоничной городской среды.

Читать далее