Released the new annual report for a leading independent gas producer in Russia, Novatek company.

Successfully completed the project, that Volga-Volga won the second consecutive year — making the new annual report for Novatek. It included the development of the design concept of the edition, grid layout, branded infographics. Theme of the report dedicated to increase the power capacity of the Purovsky Plant and value chain.

This year, we advised the client to replace the photo on the cover by the abstract graphic composition and use an uncoated paper with embossing. As a result, the report was more “effective” — lightweight and tactile, it looks simple, elegant and professional, reflecting a corporate management approach.

Hide

Novatek
Annual report 2013: Create value added

Released the new annual report for a leading independent gas producer in Russia, Novatek company.

Successfully completed the project, that Volga-Volga won the second consecutive year — making the new annual report for Novatek. It included the development of the design concept of the edition, grid layout, branded infographics. Theme of the report dedicated to increase the power capacity of the Purovsky Plant and value chain.

This year, we advised the client to replace the photo on the cover by the abstract graphic composition and use an uncoated paper with embossing. As a result, the report was more “effective” — lightweight and tactile, it looks simple, elegant and professional, reflecting a corporate management approach.

More info

Новый годовой отчёт для ведущего независимого производителя газа в России, «Новатэк».

Успешно завершён проект, тендер на который Волга Волга выиграла второй год подряд — выпущен новый годовой отчёт компании «Новатэк». В рамках заказа была разработана цветографическая концепция издания, сетка вёрстки, фирменные инфографические развороты. Тема издания посвящена увеличению мощности Пуровского ЗПК и созданию цепочки добавленной стоимости.

В этом году мы предложили заказчику заменить традиционную фотографию на обложке абстрактной графической композицией и использовать немелованную бумагу с тиснением. Благодаря чему отчёт получился «эффективным» — лёгким и тактильно приятным, при этом сдержано-строгим, профессиональным, под стать корпоративному стилю управления.

Свернуть

«Новатэк»
Годовой отчёт — 2013: Создаём добавленную стоимость

Новый годовой отчёт для ведущего независимого производителя газа в России, «Новатэк».

Успешно завершён проект, тендер на который Волга Волга выиграла второй год подряд — выпущен новый годовой отчёт компании «Новатэк». В рамках заказа была разработана цветографическая концепция издания, сетка вёрстки, фирменные инфографические развороты. Тема издания посвящена увеличению мощности Пуровского ЗПК и созданию цепочки добавленной стоимости.

В этом году мы предложили заказчику заменить традиционную фотографию на обложке абстрактной графической композицией и использовать немелованную бумагу с тиснением. Благодаря чему отчёт получился «эффективным» — лёгким и тактильно приятным, при этом сдержано-строгим, профессиональным, под стать корпоративному стилю управления.

Читать далее