Deposit Insurance Agency – State Corporation, designed to protect Russian investors. For his achievements in the field of deposit insurance and resolution of banks in 2013, the International Association of Deposit Insurers (IADI) DIA awarded the title of “Best deposit insurer of the year”. Reliability and transparency became the basis topics of the the report.

Accurate, a clear grid layout and infographics convey the idea of restoring order. Saturated photographs, gradient tinted in corporate green. Scenes at the same time serve as a metaphor for the activities and illustrates key points of the report. Style image reflects public and transparent character of the agency.

Design is intended to express the main objectives of the DIA – the preservation of stability and transparency of the banking system and the implementation of the social role of the agency, which is in keeping the peace of society.

Hide

Deposit Insurance Agency
Transparency and reliability. Annual Report 2013

Deposit Insurance Agency – State Corporation, designed to protect Russian investors. For his achievements in the field of deposit insurance and resolution of banks in 2013, the International Association of Deposit Insurers (IADI) DIA awarded the title of “Best deposit insurer of the year”. Reliability and transparency became the basis topics of the the report.

Accurate, a clear grid layout and infographics convey the idea of restoring order. Saturated photographs, gradient tinted in corporate green. Scenes at the same time serve as a metaphor for the activities and illustrates key points of the report. Style image reflects public and transparent character of the agency.

Design is intended to express the main objectives of the DIA – the preservation of stability and transparency of the banking system and the implementation of the social role of the agency, which is in keeping the peace of society.

More info

Агентство по страхованию вкладов – государственная корпорация, призванная защитить стредства российских вкладчиков. За достижения в области страхования вкладов и урегулирования несостоятельности банков в 2013 году Международная ассоциация страховщиков депозитов (IADI) удостоила АСВ звания «Лучший страховщик депозитов года». Темы надежности и прозрачности стали основой юбилейного отчета Агентства.

Аккуратная, четко выраженная сетка верстки и инфографика передают идею наведения порядка. Шмуцтитулы, используют насыщенные фотографии, градиентно тонированные в фирменный зеленый цвет. Сюжеты фотографий одновременно служат метафорой деятельности и иллюстрируют ключевые тезисы раздела. Стиль изображений отражает публичный и прозрачный характер Агентства.

Дизайн отчета призван выразить главные цели деятельности АСВ — сохранение стабильности и прозрачности банковской системы и осуществление социальной роли агентства, которая заключается в поддержание спокойствия общества.

Свернуть

Агентство по страхованию вкладов
Прозрачность и надежность. Годовой отчет

Агентство по страхованию вкладов – государственная корпорация, призванная защитить стредства российских вкладчиков. За достижения в области страхования вкладов и урегулирования несостоятельности банков в 2013 году Международная ассоциация страховщиков депозитов (IADI) удостоила АСВ звания «Лучший страховщик депозитов года». Темы надежности и прозрачности стали основой юбилейного отчета Агентства.

Аккуратная, четко выраженная сетка верстки и инфографика передают идею наведения порядка. Шмуцтитулы, используют насыщенные фотографии, градиентно тонированные в фирменный зеленый цвет. Сюжеты фотографий одновременно служат метафорой деятельности и иллюстрируют ключевые тезисы раздела. Стиль изображений отражает публичный и прозрачный характер Агентства.

Дизайн отчета призван выразить главные цели деятельности АСВ — сохранение стабильности и прозрачности банковской системы и осуществление социальной роли агентства, которая заключается в поддержание спокойствия общества.

Читать далее