In the first fiscal year that has elapsed since the date of purchase by Rosneft, TNK-BP, is running an updated united team of the company was able to achieve record levels.

Graphic design concept of report, made with the active use of the principle of modularity, parallel content and linear illustrations, conveys the idea of global interaction, connectedness, sharing experiences and technologies and focuses on the record achievements.

All details such as the layout in three columns, informal photos of the board, “lightweight” diagrams and sketch maps, designed to reflect the place in “Rosneft” changes aimed at increasing transparency, control and flexibility required for today’s global energy company.

Hide

Rosneft
Annual Report 2013: Global energy leader

In the first fiscal year that has elapsed since the date of purchase by Rosneft, TNK-BP, is running an updated united team of the company was able to achieve record levels.

Graphic design concept of report, made with the active use of the principle of modularity, parallel content and linear illustrations, conveys the idea of global interaction, connectedness, sharing experiences and technologies and focuses on the record achievements.

All details such as the layout in three columns, informal photos of the board, “lightweight” diagrams and sketch maps, designed to reflect the place in “Rosneft” changes aimed at increasing transparency, control and flexibility required for today’s global energy company.

More info

В первый отчетный год, прошедший с момента покупки Роснефтью компании ТНК-BP, под управлением обновленной объединенной команды компания смогла достичь рекордных показателей.

Графическая концепция оформления отчета, выполненная с активным использованием принципа модульности, параллельного контента и линейных иллюстраций, передает идею глобального взаимодействия, связанности, обмена опытом и технологиями и акцентирует внимание на рекордных достижениях.

Все детали, такие как верстка в три колонки, неформальные фотографии состава правления, «облегченные» диаграммы и схематические карты, призваны отразить происходящие в «Роснефти» изменения, направленные на повышение прозрачности, управляемости и гибкости, необходимые для глобальной энергетической компании сегодняшнего дня.

Свернуть

«Роснефть»
Годовой отчет-2013: Глобальный энергетический лидер

В первый отчетный год, прошедший с момента покупки Роснефтью компании ТНК-BP, под управлением обновленной объединенной команды компания смогла достичь рекордных показателей.

Графическая концепция оформления отчета, выполненная с активным использованием принципа модульности, параллельного контента и линейных иллюстраций, передает идею глобального взаимодействия, связанности, обмена опытом и технологиями и акцентирует внимание на рекордных достижениях.

Все детали, такие как верстка в три колонки, неформальные фотографии состава правления, «облегченные» диаграммы и схематические карты, призваны отразить происходящие в «Роснефти» изменения, направленные на повышение прозрачности, управляемости и гибкости, необходимые для глобальной энергетической компании сегодняшнего дня.

Читать далее