The first Bushe bakery and pastry appeared in 1999. Format was a novelty. Name reminded of culture French local places with fresh pastries and sweets, and the logo pictured eponymous cake.

With the growing competition faced the task of creating and developing a chain required to update the brand and to position it.

The identity of the Bushe chain is based on the idea of honest self-realization. Honest bread, true work, articulated as the principles, content filled of the brand-essence “to be rather than to seem.” Create a vivid and strong corporate environment and attract like-minded people.

Cozy and democratic atmosphere, natural ingredients for bread, the focus in city life, good taste and range of products — the actual brand attributes that have helped shape the trust of customers. The next step in the logic of development of the brand was the refusal of qualifying descriptor, expansion and development of new categories – bistronomу and gastro bar.

Live and genuine relations, innovation in the launch of products and formats correspond to the character and charisma of people united brand. They receive needed inspiration in the joy of work and pride for result that every day to develop and advance the living brand The Bushe.

Hide

The Bushe
What day is in the city?

The first Bushe bakery and pastry appeared in 1999. Format was a novelty. Name reminded of culture French local places with fresh pastries and sweets, and the logo pictured eponymous cake.

With the growing competition faced the task of creating and developing a chain required to update the brand and to position it.

The identity of the Bushe chain is based on the idea of honest self-realization. Honest bread, true work, articulated as the principles, content filled of the brand-essence “to be rather than to seem.” Create a vivid and strong corporate environment and attract like-minded people.

Cozy and democratic atmosphere, natural ingredients for bread, the focus in city life, good taste and range of products — the actual brand attributes that have helped shape the trust of customers. The next step in the logic of development of the brand was the refusal of qualifying descriptor, expansion and development of new categories – bistronomу and gastro bar.

Live and genuine relations, innovation in the launch of products and formats correspond to the character and charisma of people united brand. They receive needed inspiration in the joy of work and pride for result that every day to develop and advance the living brand The Bushe.

More info

Первая пекарня-кондитерская «Буше» появилась в 1999 году. Формат был в новинку. Название напоминало о французской культуре локальных заведений со свежей выпечкой и сладостями, а логотип изображал одноименное пирожное.

С ростом конкуренции возникла задача построения и мультипликации сети, потребовалось обновить бренд и спозиционировать его.

Идентичность сети «Буше» опирается на идею честной самореализации. Честный хлеб, настоящая работа, озвученные, как принципы, наполнили содержанием суть бренда «быть, а не казаться». Создали яркую и сильную корпоративную среду и привлекли единомышленников.

Уютная и демократичная атмосфера, натуральные ингредиенты для хлеба, интерес к городским событиям, отличный вкус и ассортимент продукции — фактические атрибуты бренда, которые помогли сформировать доверие покупателей. Следующим шагом в логике развития бренда стал отказ от уточняющего дескриптора, расширение ассортимента и освоение новых категорий — бистронома и гастробара.

Живая и искренняя коммуникация, новаторство в запуске продуктов и форматов соответствуют характеру и харизме людей, объединенных брендом. В радости от работы и гордости за результат они черпают необходимое вдохновение, чтобы день за днем развивать и двигать вперед живой бренд «Буше».

Свернуть

Буше
Что сегодня есть в городе?

Первая пекарня-кондитерская «Буше» появилась в 1999 году. Формат был в новинку. Название напоминало о французской культуре локальных заведений со свежей выпечкой и сладостями, а логотип изображал одноименное пирожное.

С ростом конкуренции возникла задача построения и мультипликации сети, потребовалось обновить бренд и спозиционировать его.

Идентичность сети «Буше» опирается на идею честной самореализации. Честный хлеб, настоящая работа, озвученные, как принципы, наполнили содержанием суть бренда «быть, а не казаться». Создали яркую и сильную корпоративную среду и привлекли единомышленников.

Уютная и демократичная атмосфера, натуральные ингредиенты для хлеба, интерес к городским событиям, отличный вкус и ассортимент продукции — фактические атрибуты бренда, которые помогли сформировать доверие покупателей. Следующим шагом в логике развития бренда стал отказ от уточняющего дескриптора, расширение ассортимента и освоение новых категорий — бистронома и гастробара.

Живая и искренняя коммуникация, новаторство в запуске продуктов и форматов соответствуют характеру и харизме людей, объединенных брендом. В радости от работы и гордости за результат они черпают необходимое вдохновение, чтобы день за днем развивать и двигать вперед живой бренд «Буше».

Читать далее