Today in prestigious districts of St. Petersburg is almost exhausted resource for new development. The structure of the offerings on the market gentrification heterogeneous. Good demand flawless projects proposed balanced solutions in terms of location, engineering, rational planning and infrastructure.

Volga-Volga adjusted the positioning of the brand Vozrozhdenie Sankt-Peterburga (Renaissance of St. Petersburg), taking into account the market situation and functional advantages of object placement company, has updated the concept of a unified visual identity and has developed standards for design presentations of new facilities.

Saint Petersburg city center is large and very diverse. Not always live in the comfortable and prestigious. The idea of renewed brand focuses on location, rather than on price attributes elitism objects. The best places are not many, and the location of the objects of the corporation Vozrozhdenie confirms their uniqueness.

As a key visual identifier designers offered a golden figure of the angel from the spire of Peter and Paul Fortress, as the embodiment of the idea of Genius loci (Genius Loci — guardian angel, guardian spirit). The very popular expression was brand-date online communications company “Renaissance of St. Petersburg” — genius loci.

Construction Corporation Vozrozhdenie Sankt-Peterburga — one of the market leaders in high-end housing construction in the city. The corporation was founded in 1994 and is one of the largest investment and construction companies in Russia, as well as a list of the most trusted builders Petersburg.

Hide

Vozrozhdenie
Genius loci

Today in prestigious districts of St. Petersburg is almost exhausted resource for new development. The structure of the offerings on the market gentrification heterogeneous. Good demand flawless projects proposed balanced solutions in terms of location, engineering, rational planning and infrastructure.

Volga-Volga adjusted the positioning of the brand Vozrozhdenie Sankt-Peterburga (Renaissance of St. Petersburg), taking into account the market situation and functional advantages of object placement company, has updated the concept of a unified visual identity and has developed standards for design presentations of new facilities.

Saint Petersburg city center is large and very diverse. Not always live in the comfortable and prestigious. The idea of renewed brand focuses on location, rather than on price attributes elitism objects. The best places are not many, and the location of the objects of the corporation Vozrozhdenie confirms their uniqueness.

As a key visual identifier designers offered a golden figure of the angel from the spire of Peter and Paul Fortress, as the embodiment of the idea of Genius loci (Genius Loci — guardian angel, guardian spirit). The very popular expression was brand-date online communications company “Renaissance of St. Petersburg” — genius loci.

Construction Corporation Vozrozhdenie Sankt-Peterburga — one of the market leaders in high-end housing construction in the city. The corporation was founded in 1994 and is one of the largest investment and construction companies in Russia, as well as a list of the most trusted builders Petersburg.

More info

Сегодня в престижных районах Петербурга практически исчерпан ресурс для новой застройки. Структура предложений на рынке элитного жилья разнородна. Хорошим спросом пользуются безупречные проекты, предлагающие сбалансированные решения с точки зрения местоположения, инженерии, рациональных планировок и инфраструктуры.

Volga-Volga скорректировала позиционирование бренда «Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга» с учетом ситуации на рынке и функциональных преимуществ размещения объектов компании, обновила концепцию единого визуального образа и разработала стандарты оформления презентационных материалов новых объектов.

Центр Санкт-Петербурга большой, и очень разнородный. Не всегда жить в центре комфортно и престижно. Идея обновленного бренда делает акцент на местоположении, а не на ценовых атрибутах элитарности объектов. Лучших мест не много, и расположение объектов корпорации «Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга» подтверждает их уникальность.

В качестве ключевого визуального идентификатора дизайнеры предложили золотую фигуру ангела со шпиля Петропавловской крепости, как воплощение идеи Genius loci (Гений места – добрый гений, дух-покровитель). Само крылатое выражение стало бренд-лайном обновленных коммуникаций компании: «Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга» – Гений Места.

Строительная корпорация Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга – один из лидеров рынка элитного домостроения Петербурга. Корпорация основана в 1994 году и входит в число крупнейших инвестиционно-строительных компаний России, а также в перечень самых надежных застройщиков Петербурга.

Свернуть

Возрождение
Гений места

Сегодня в престижных районах Петербурга практически исчерпан ресурс для новой застройки. Структура предложений на рынке элитного жилья разнородна. Хорошим спросом пользуются безупречные проекты, предлагающие сбалансированные решения с точки зрения местоположения, инженерии, рациональных планировок и инфраструктуры.

Volga-Volga скорректировала позиционирование бренда «Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга» с учетом ситуации на рынке и функциональных преимуществ размещения объектов компании, обновила концепцию единого визуального образа и разработала стандарты оформления презентационных материалов новых объектов.

Центр Санкт-Петербурга большой, и очень разнородный. Не всегда жить в центре комфортно и престижно. Идея обновленного бренда делает акцент на местоположении, а не на ценовых атрибутах элитарности объектов. Лучших мест не много, и расположение объектов корпорации «Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга» подтверждает их уникальность.

В качестве ключевого визуального идентификатора дизайнеры предложили золотую фигуру ангела со шпиля Петропавловской крепости, как воплощение идеи Genius loci (Гений места – добрый гений, дух-покровитель). Само крылатое выражение стало бренд-лайном обновленных коммуникаций компании: «Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга» – Гений Места.

Строительная корпорация Возрождение Санкт-Петербурга – один из лидеров рынка элитного домостроения Петербурга. Корпорация основана в 1994 году и входит в число крупнейших инвестиционно-строительных компаний России, а также в перечень самых надежных застройщиков Петербурга.

Читать далее