The motto of the reporting year was the basis for the concept of the book: “Sustainability. Growth. Transformation” — three different scales, for which there is a development of the company, realized by designers of the Volga Volga in the form of three-dimensional coordinate system.

This led to the choice of the visual style of graphic. We used a pseudo-3D vector illustration for infographics and images of augmented reality in the form of a perspective view of the future objects inscribed into the existing infrastructure.

The palette of the three primary colors supports three semantic aspects of the year’s leading independent gas producer in Russia.

Hide

Novatek
Volumetric edition of the corporate reporting

The motto of the reporting year was the basis for the concept of the book: “Sustainability. Growth. Transformation” — three different scales, for which there is a development of the company, realized by designers of the Volga Volga in the form of three-dimensional coordinate system.

This led to the choice of the visual style of graphic. We used a pseudo-3D vector illustration for infographics and images of augmented reality in the form of a perspective view of the future objects inscribed into the existing infrastructure.

The palette of the three primary colors supports three semantic aspects of the year’s leading independent gas producer in Russia.

More info

Девиз отчётного года стал основой для концепции книги: «Устойчивость. Рост. Трансформация» — три измерения, по которым идёт развитие компании, реализованы дизайнерами Волги в виде трёхмерной системы координат.

Это обусловило выбор графического стиля оформления. Мы использовали псевдо-3D иллюстрации для инфографики и фотографии с дополненной реальностью в виде аксонометрических изображений будущих объектов, вписанных в существующую инфраструктуру.

Палитра из трёх основных оттенков поддерживает идею трёх смысловых аспектов деятельности за год ведущего независимого производителя газа в России.

Свернуть

Новатэк
Объёмное издание корпоративной отчётности

Девиз отчётного года стал основой для концепции книги: «Устойчивость. Рост. Трансформация» — три измерения, по которым идёт развитие компании, реализованы дизайнерами Волги в виде трёхмерной системы координат.

Это обусловило выбор графического стиля оформления. Мы использовали псевдо-3D иллюстрации для инфографики и фотографии с дополненной реальностью в виде аксонометрических изображений будущих объектов, вписанных в существующую инфраструктуру.

Палитра из трёх основных оттенков поддерживает идею трёх смысловых аспектов деятельности за год ведущего независимого производителя газа в России.

Читать далее