Company Independent technology worked closely with the aviation industry, in particular, provided the aircraft equipment production Tu-214. In reorientation of the economy in the last two years of import substitution, the company sees the new task in improving the technological capabilities of Russian machine-building enterprises and decided to re-brand to strengthen its position in this market.

Volga Volga The team came up with a core idea of the brand – “the inspiration to create the future”, which is consistent with the company’s plans. The new name Stankoflot associative reflects the breadth and range of equipment, it hears the idea of unification and harmonization of efforts, support and scale.

The visual style implement the values of the brand – the growth and development of a strategic vision. Consistently growing line levels in the sign are a metaphor for the process of renovation. Modern urban font, energetic and fresh plastic, atypical for a conservative industry, colors, designed to convey innovation, leadership character. The company ensures the implementation of key projects for the industry, such as the establishment of MC-21 airliner, supplying or establishing production in Russia today, the best on machines and equipment.

Brand Stankoflot appears in the guise of the new age, proactive, ready to solve challenging complex technological challenges and the ability to inspire the Russian enterprises on a fundamental change in the production.

Hide

Stankoflot
Master of advanced manufacturing solutions

Company Independent technology worked closely with the aviation industry, in particular, provided the aircraft equipment production Tu-214. In reorientation of the economy in the last two years of import substitution, the company sees the new task in improving the technological capabilities of Russian machine-building enterprises and decided to re-brand to strengthen its position in this market.

Volga Volga The team came up with a core idea of the brand – “the inspiration to create the future”, which is consistent with the company’s plans. The new name Stankoflot associative reflects the breadth and range of equipment, it hears the idea of unification and harmonization of efforts, support and scale.

The visual style implement the values of the brand – the growth and development of a strategic vision. Consistently growing line levels in the sign are a metaphor for the process of renovation. Modern urban font, energetic and fresh plastic, atypical for a conservative industry, colors, designed to convey innovation, leadership character. The company ensures the implementation of key projects for the industry, such as the establishment of MC-21 airliner, supplying or establishing production in Russia today, the best on machines and equipment.

Brand Stankoflot appears in the guise of the new age, proactive, ready to solve challenging complex technological challenges and the ability to inspire the Russian enterprises on a fundamental change in the production.

More info

Компания «Независимые технологии» тесно работала с авиастроительной отраслью, в частности, обеспечивала оборудованием производство самолетов Tу-214. В свете изменений и переориентации экономики в последние два года на импортозамещение, компания видит новую задачу в повышении технологических возможностей российских машиностроительных предприятий и решила провести ребрендинг, чтобы усилить позиции в на этом рынке.

Команда «Волги Волги» придумала стержневую идею бренда — «вдохновение создавать будущее», которая согласуется с планами компании. Новое имя «Станкофлот» ассоциативно отражает широту и ассортимент оборудования, в нем слышиться идея объединения и согласованности усилий, поддержка и масштабность.

В визуальном стиле имплементированы ценности бренда — рост и развитие, стратегическое видение. Последовательно растущие уровни-линии в знаке служат метафорой технологического обновления. Современный урбанистический шрифт, энергичная пластика и свежая, нетипичная для консервативной отрасли, цветовая гамма, призваны передать инновационный, лидерский характер. Компания обеспечивает реализацию ключевых для всей отрасли проектов, таких, например, как создание лайнера MC-21, поставляя или налаживая производство в России лучших на сегодня станков и оборудования.

Бренд «Станкофлот» предстает в образе компании нового времени, проактивной, готовой решать вызывающе сложные технологические задачи и способной вдохновлять российские предприятия на принципиальные производственные изменения.

Свернуть

Станкофлот
Мастера передовых производственных решений

Компания «Независимые технологии» тесно работала с авиастроительной отраслью, в частности, обеспечивала оборудованием производство самолетов Tу-214. В свете изменений и переориентации экономики в последние два года на импортозамещение, компания видит новую задачу в повышении технологических возможностей российских машиностроительных предприятий и решила провести ребрендинг, чтобы усилить позиции в на этом рынке.

Команда «Волги Волги» придумала стержневую идею бренда — «вдохновение создавать будущее», которая согласуется с планами компании. Новое имя «Станкофлот» ассоциативно отражает широту и ассортимент оборудования, в нем слышиться идея объединения и согласованности усилий, поддержка и масштабность.

В визуальном стиле имплементированы ценности бренда — рост и развитие, стратегическое видение. Последовательно растущие уровни-линии в знаке служат метафорой технологического обновления. Современный урбанистический шрифт, энергичная пластика и свежая, нетипичная для консервативной отрасли, цветовая гамма, призваны передать инновационный, лидерский характер. Компания обеспечивает реализацию ключевых для всей отрасли проектов, таких, например, как создание лайнера MC-21, поставляя или налаживая производство в России лучших на сегодня станков и оборудования.

Бренд «Станкофлот» предстает в образе компании нового времени, проактивной, готовой решать вызывающе сложные технологические задачи и способной вдохновлять российские предприятия на принципиальные производственные изменения.

Читать далее