“Rosoboronexport” the only company that can supply to the global market the whole range of Russian military equipment and weapons. The brand “Russian weapons” in the world has traditionally been associated with simplicity and efficiency. Arms market is changing after the new realities, and the Russian developments are becoming more high-tech.

“Rosoboronexport” had to create a strong image of a modern, technologically advanced company, understood by the domestic and foreign markets. Conceptual strategic vision allowed experts of Volga Volga step by step to build the platform and principles of brand communication. In order to convey to all audiences a simple and clear message, we have formulated a slogan and adapted it into three languages. During the work on the visual image of the company were reanalyzed constant corporate identity. All its elements reflect the character and values of the brand — protected, reliability, clarity and support the positioning — “Expert integrated national security”. We stylistically edited logo — simplified parts make it cleaner and more modern.

Masculine nature of the brand gives a combination of corporate graphics, which is based on the idea of a stylized relief of protective structures and corporate fonts, which reads the tradition of Soviet and Russian typography. Designers of Volga Volga paid due attention to all the necessary elements — from business cards and promotional materials to the design of exhibition spaces and navigation system.

“Rosoboronexport” continues the best traditions of the Russian defense industry, and at the same time is ready for the new format of interaction with partners — the organization of joint ventures, R&D support. The updated brand will help the company to reach a new level of communication, to become closer and more understandable for Russian companies and foreign partners.

Reference

JSC “Rosoboronexport”, part of the corporation “Rostec” — the state structure, which deals with export of goods, technologies and services of military and dual-use and provides a comprehensive national security of partner countries.

Hide

ROSOBORONEXPORT
Strong support

“Rosoboronexport” the only company that can supply to the global market the whole range of Russian military equipment and weapons. The brand “Russian weapons” in the world has traditionally been associated with simplicity and efficiency. Arms market is changing after the new realities, and the Russian developments are becoming more high-tech.

“Rosoboronexport” had to create a strong image of a modern, technologically advanced company, understood by the domestic and foreign markets. Conceptual strategic vision allowed experts of Volga Volga step by step to build the platform and principles of brand communication. In order to convey to all audiences a simple and clear message, we have formulated a slogan and adapted it into three languages. During the work on the visual image of the company were reanalyzed constant corporate identity. All its elements reflect the character and values of the brand — protected, reliability, clarity and support the positioning — “Expert integrated national security”. We stylistically edited logo — simplified parts make it cleaner and more modern.

Masculine nature of the brand gives a combination of corporate graphics, which is based on the idea of a stylized relief of protective structures and corporate fonts, which reads the tradition of Soviet and Russian typography. Designers of Volga Volga paid due attention to all the necessary elements — from business cards and promotional materials to the design of exhibition spaces and navigation system.

“Rosoboronexport” continues the best traditions of the Russian defense industry, and at the same time is ready for the new format of interaction with partners — the organization of joint ventures, R&D support. The updated brand will help the company to reach a new level of communication, to become closer and more understandable for Russian companies and foreign partners.

Reference

JSC “Rosoboronexport”, part of the corporation “Rostec” — the state structure, which deals with export of goods, technologies and services of military and dual-use and provides a comprehensive national security of partner countries.

More info

«Рособоронэкспорт» — единственная компания, которая может поставлять на глобальный рынок весь спектр российской военной техники и оружия. Бренд «русского оружия» в мире традиционно ассоциируется с простотой и эффективностью. Рынок вооружений меняется вслед за новыми реалиями, а российские разработки становятся более высокотехнологичными. «Рособоронэкспорту» потребовалось создать сильный образ современной, технологичной компании, понятный для внутреннего и внешнего рынков.

Концептуальное стратегическое видение позволило специалистам Волги Волги шаг за шагом выстроить платформу и принципы коммуникации бренда. Чтобы донести до всех аудиторий простое и понятное сообщение, мы сформулировали слоган и адаптировали его на три языка. В ходе работы над визуальным образом компании были переосмыслены константы фирменного стиля. Все его элементы отражают характер и ценности бренда — защищённость, надёжность, понятность и поддерживают позиционирование — «Эксперт по комплексной национальной безопасности».

Мы стилистически отредактировали логотип — упростили детали, сделали его чище и современнее. Мужественный характер бренду придаёт сочетание фирменной графики, в основе которой лежит идея стилизованных рельефом защитных сооружений, и фирменных шрифтов, в которых считываются традиции советской и российской типографики. Дизайнеры Волги Волги уделили должное внимание всем необходимым носителям — от визитки и рекламных материалов до оформления выставочных пространств и системы навигации.

«Рособоронэкспорт» продолжает лучшие традиции российского оборонного производства, и в то же время готов к новым форматам взаимодействия с партнёрами — организации совместных производств, поддержке НИОКР. Обновлённый бренд поможет компании выйти на новый уровень коммуникации, стать ближе и понятнее для российских компаний и зарубежных партнёров.

Справка

АО «Рособоронэкспорт», входящее в корпорацию «Ростех», — государственная структура, которая занимается экспортом продукции, технологий, услуг военного и двойного назначения и комплексно обеспечивает национальную безопасность стран-партнёров.

Свернуть

Рособоронэкспорт
Сила сотрудничества

«Рособоронэкспорт» — единственная компания, которая может поставлять на глобальный рынок весь спектр российской военной техники и оружия. Бренд «русского оружия» в мире традиционно ассоциируется с простотой и эффективностью. Рынок вооружений меняется вслед за новыми реалиями, а российские разработки становятся более высокотехнологичными. «Рособоронэкспорту» потребовалось создать сильный образ современной, технологичной компании, понятный для внутреннего и внешнего рынков.

Концептуальное стратегическое видение позволило специалистам Волги Волги шаг за шагом выстроить платформу и принципы коммуникации бренда. Чтобы донести до всех аудиторий простое и понятное сообщение, мы сформулировали слоган и адаптировали его на три языка. В ходе работы над визуальным образом компании были переосмыслены константы фирменного стиля. Все его элементы отражают характер и ценности бренда — защищённость, надёжность, понятность и поддерживают позиционирование — «Эксперт по комплексной национальной безопасности».

Мы стилистически отредактировали логотип — упростили детали, сделали его чище и современнее. Мужественный характер бренду придаёт сочетание фирменной графики, в основе которой лежит идея стилизованных рельефом защитных сооружений, и фирменных шрифтов, в которых считываются традиции советской и российской типографики. Дизайнеры Волги Волги уделили должное внимание всем необходимым носителям — от визитки и рекламных материалов до оформления выставочных пространств и системы навигации.

«Рособоронэкспорт» продолжает лучшие традиции российского оборонного производства, и в то же время готов к новым форматам взаимодействия с партнёрами — организации совместных производств, поддержке НИОКР. Обновлённый бренд поможет компании выйти на новый уровень коммуникации, стать ближе и понятнее для российских компаний и зарубежных партнёров.

Справка

АО «Рособоронэкспорт», входящее в корпорацию «Ростех», — государственная структура, которая занимается экспортом продукции, технологий, услуг военного и двойного назначения и комплексно обеспечивает национальную безопасность стран-партнёров.

Читать далее