The modern approach to business management and processes, knowledge of the market and subject area helped the company “OPK“ (“United Industrial Complex”) at the start of the activity to choose three promising directions of production: hangar structures, pipe joints and composite materials.

In the context of entering the market, the “OPK” appealed to the Volga River for developing a corporate brand designed for B2B audience. The system of a single visual image should provide a strong conceptual and graphic link between the brand of the company and the product lines, existing and future.

The proposed simple graphical solution is based on the traditions of Russian constructivism, which throughout the world is associated with the triumph of domestic industry. With laconic expressive means we have achieved the necessary flexibility and variation in application, created a noticeable system of visual identity. It is executed in a modern manner and creates quite an attractive image of an advanced technology company.

When creating the site, we had to figure out what fittings are, what kinds of pipe joints without welding are better used for laying modern gas pipelines. How quickly and reliably to build hangars for the shelter of fighters in seismic and desert areas. What is a composite armature and why is it lighter, stronger and more durable than usual? The results of this immersion in innovative industrial technologies were beautiful and understandable presentation materials, a new website and a letter of gratitude to the project team from the customer.

Hide

Industrial innovation in the masses
The site and the visual image of the company

The modern approach to business management and processes, knowledge of the market and subject area helped the company “OPK“ (“United Industrial Complex”) at the start of the activity to choose three promising directions of production: hangar structures, pipe joints and composite materials.

In the context of entering the market, the “OPK” appealed to the Volga River for developing a corporate brand designed for B2B audience. The system of a single visual image should provide a strong conceptual and graphic link between the brand of the company and the product lines, existing and future.

The proposed simple graphical solution is based on the traditions of Russian constructivism, which throughout the world is associated with the triumph of domestic industry. With laconic expressive means we have achieved the necessary flexibility and variation in application, created a noticeable system of visual identity. It is executed in a modern manner and creates quite an attractive image of an advanced technology company.

When creating the site, we had to figure out what fittings are, what kinds of pipe joints without welding are better used for laying modern gas pipelines. How quickly and reliably to build hangars for the shelter of fighters in seismic and desert areas. What is a composite armature and why is it lighter, stronger and more durable than usual? The results of this immersion in innovative industrial technologies were beautiful and understandable presentation materials, a new website and a letter of gratitude to the project team from the customer.

More info

Современный подход к управлению бизнесом и процессами, знание рынка и предметной области помогли компании «ОПК» («Объединённый промышленный комплекс») на старте деятельности выбрать три перспективных направления продукции: ангарные конструкции, трубные соединения и композитные материалы.

В контексте выхода на рынок «ОПК» обратился в Волгу Волгу за разработкой корпоративного бренда, рассчитанного на B2B аудиторию. Система единого визуального образа должна обеспечить сильную концептуальную и графическую связь между брендом компании и продуктовыми направлениями, существующими и будущими.

Предложенное простое графическое решение опирается на традиции русского конструктивизма, который во всём мире ассоциируется с торжеством отечественной промышленности. Лаконичными выразительными средствами мы добились нужной гибкости и вариативности в применении, создали заметную систему визуальной идентичности. Она исполнена в современной манере и создаёт вполне привлекательный образ продвинутой технологичной компании.

При создании сайта нам пришлось разобраться с тем, что такое фитинги, какие виды трубных соединений без сварки лучше использовать при прокладке современных газопроводов. Как быстро и надёжно возвести ангары для укрытия истребителей в сейсмоопасных и пустынных районах. Что такое композитная арматура и почему она легче, прочнее и долговечнее обычной. Итогами этого погружения в инновационные промышленные технологии стали красивые и понятные презентационные материалы, новый сайт и благодарственное письмо проектной группе от заказчика.

Свернуть

Промышленные инновации в массы
Сайт и визуальный образ компании «ОПК»

Современный подход к управлению бизнесом и процессами, знание рынка и предметной области помогли компании «ОПК» («Объединённый промышленный комплекс») на старте деятельности выбрать три перспективных направления продукции: ангарные конструкции, трубные соединения и композитные материалы.

В контексте выхода на рынок «ОПК» обратился в Волгу Волгу за разработкой корпоративного бренда, рассчитанного на B2B аудиторию. Система единого визуального образа должна обеспечить сильную концептуальную и графическую связь между брендом компании и продуктовыми направлениями, существующими и будущими.

Предложенное простое графическое решение опирается на традиции русского конструктивизма, который во всём мире ассоциируется с торжеством отечественной промышленности. Лаконичными выразительными средствами мы добились нужной гибкости и вариативности в применении, создали заметную систему визуальной идентичности. Она исполнена в современной манере и создаёт вполне привлекательный образ продвинутой технологичной компании.

При создании сайта нам пришлось разобраться с тем, что такое фитинги, какие виды трубных соединений без сварки лучше использовать при прокладке современных газопроводов. Как быстро и надёжно возвести ангары для укрытия истребителей в сейсмоопасных и пустынных районах. Что такое композитная арматура и почему она легче, прочнее и долговечнее обычной. Итогами этого погружения в инновационные промышленные технологии стали красивые и понятные презентационные материалы, новый сайт и благодарственное письмо проектной группе от заказчика.

Читать далее