Fate and way of life became the main theme album “Zenith” football club. What unites the artist, inventor monofin, helicopter pilot, Mikhail Boyarsky and teacher? And another 15 million people all over the country. The best, most precious and memorable moments of their lives became connected with his favorite hobby — football.

We wanted to show that the club from Leningrad love, and suffer for it in the different regions and countries around the globe. What’s life – a journey in which there are different twists and unexplored paths. Someone wanted to become a soldier and became a world-famous polar explorer. Another wanted to get into the football team, and climbed to Australia. And he founded the shipping company, and then made her sponsor their child’s dream — a favorite football club.

We wanted to show that fate — a journey for someone long for someone short, unknown in advance, but in the end each precious moment. Moments of belonging to someone or something congenial, the same as you are. The moment in which you yourself, your life and values are manifested most clearly. Character and destiny manifested.

Moments like the one when the 86-year-old Russian actor Ivan Krasko, smiling through fashionable glasses softbox, producer Kate and the september sun, sitting on the railing at the Swan Canal near the Hermitage, asks a cigarette from the crew, and when they heard that no one smokes, exclaims: “What kind of youth gone!?”

Here are 20 portraits.

Hide

“Zenit” — my destiny
20 fans stories

Fate and way of life became the main theme album “Zenith” football club. What unites the artist, inventor monofin, helicopter pilot, Mikhail Boyarsky and teacher? And another 15 million people all over the country. The best, most precious and memorable moments of their lives became connected with his favorite hobby — football.

We wanted to show that the club from Leningrad love, and suffer for it in the different regions and countries around the globe. What’s life – a journey in which there are different twists and unexplored paths. Someone wanted to become a soldier and became a world-famous polar explorer. Another wanted to get into the football team, and climbed to Australia. And he founded the shipping company, and then made her sponsor their child’s dream — a favorite football club.

We wanted to show that fate — a journey for someone long for someone short, unknown in advance, but in the end each precious moment. Moments of belonging to someone or something congenial, the same as you are. The moment in which you yourself, your life and values are manifested most clearly. Character and destiny manifested.

Moments like the one when the 86-year-old Russian actor Ivan Krasko, smiling through fashionable glasses softbox, producer Kate and the september sun, sitting on the railing at the Swan Canal near the Hermitage, asks a cigarette from the crew, and when they heard that no one smokes, exclaims: “What kind of youth gone!?”

Here are 20 portraits.

More info

Судьба и жизненный путь стали главной темой фотоальбома футбольного клуба «Зенит». Что объединяет художника, изобретателя моноласты, вертолётчика, Михаила Боярского и учительницу? И ещё 15 миллионов человек по всей стране. Лучшие, самые ценные и памятные моменты их жизни стали связаны с любимым увлечением — футболом.

Мы хотели показать, что клуб из Ленинграда любят, и болеют за него в разных регионах и странах по всему земному шару. Что жизнь — это путешествие, в котором случаются разные повороты и неизведанные тропы. Кто-то мечтал стать военным, а стал всемирно известным полярником. Другой хотел попасть в футбольную команду, а забрался в Австралию. А тот основал судоходную компанию, и потом сделал её спонсором своей детской мечты — любимого футбольного клуба.

Мы хотели показать, что судьба — путешествие для кого-то долгое, для кого-то короткое, неизвестное заранее, но для каждого в итоге драгоценное моментами. Моментами сопричастности с кем-то или с чем-то близким по духу, таким же как ты сам. Моментами, в которые ты сам, твоя жизнь и ценности проявляются наиболее ярко. Характер проявляется и судьба.

Моменты, как тот, когда 86-летний российский актер Иван Краско, улыбаясь через модные очки софтбоксу, продюсеру Кате и сентябрьскому солнцу, сидя на перилах у Лебяжьей канавки возле Эрмитажа, спрашивает сигарету у съёмочной группы, и услышав, что никто не курит, восклицает: «Ну что за молодежь пошла!?»

Вот 20 портретов.

Свернуть

«Зенит» — моя судьба
20 историй болельщиков

Судьба и жизненный путь стали главной темой фотоальбома футбольного клуба «Зенит». Что объединяет художника, изобретателя моноласты, вертолётчика, Михаила Боярского и учительницу? И ещё 15 миллионов человек по всей стране. Лучшие, самые ценные и памятные моменты их жизни стали связаны с любимым увлечением — футболом.

Мы хотели показать, что клуб из Ленинграда любят, и болеют за него в разных регионах и странах по всему земному шару. Что жизнь — это путешествие, в котором случаются разные повороты и неизведанные тропы. Кто-то мечтал стать военным, а стал всемирно известным полярником. Другой хотел попасть в футбольную команду, а забрался в Австралию. А тот основал судоходную компанию, и потом сделал её спонсором своей детской мечты — любимого футбольного клуба.

Мы хотели показать, что судьба — путешествие для кого-то долгое, для кого-то короткое, неизвестное заранее, но для каждого в итоге драгоценное моментами. Моментами сопричастности с кем-то или с чем-то близким по духу, таким же как ты сам. Моментами, в которые ты сам, твоя жизнь и ценности проявляются наиболее ярко. Характер проявляется и судьба.

Моменты, как тот, когда 86-летний российский актер Иван Краско, улыбаясь через модные очки софтбоксу, продюсеру Кате и сентябрьскому солнцу, сидя на перилах у Лебяжьей канавки возле Эрмитажа, спрашивает сигарету у съёмочной группы, и услышав, что никто не курит, восклицает: «Ну что за молодежь пошла!?»

Вот 20 портретов.

Читать далее