In St. Petersburg, on the number of residents with a comparable population of Norway, to the beginning of 2016 almost no private and not federal banks. The group of shareholders who have purchased in the past year, the bank “Aleksandrovskiy” has set an ambitious goal — to become the second-largest city bank. For a new team, we have developed a brand platform, the concept of positioning and visual identity system, set up in a short time the site and advertising campaign.

Businessmen, who every day in their work using banking products, know what a “branch” of a major bank: instead of speed — the bureaucracy, rather than an individual approach — formalism. At the same time business owners are not too concerned about the size of a bank-partner’s assets. Much more concerned about their characteristics, which clearly manifests itself in a local private bank, its distinctive feature — an informal relationship. This is important because, by definition, all small businesses low on money and do not always meet the formal requirements. So, sooner or later, business owners will need to use informal relationships to secure access to financing. And they are likely to choose a local private bank, or in other words, the community bank.

This positioning of the bank says about the focus on the development of urban businesses, and that it is controlled by local shareholders, fully and in detail familiar with the specifics of the market. It also puts more responsibility. Local Bank strategy for success is in building relationships based on transparency, trust, inclusion and specific use. Formulated as a value, these concepts should become the drivers work and development of the bank and find a response both corporate clients as well as from private, for whom these things are essential.

At the core of the visual identity system is a simple idea that any ideas or dreams come true with the plan of action — with the very concrete steps. And the first item on this list is generally the money is going. The logo, a lowercase “a” clearly embodies this idea: said a) — say “bank!”

Flexible visual image drawing on a basic color and a minimum set of style elements design ensures consistency in all communications — from ATMs and inland navigation in the bank’s branches to the banners and facebook pages corporate website. Such an approach would in a short time to create a strong and recognizable Identity attractive for the bank’s employees and local communities, which are addressed to bank communication. It is convenient and readily adaptable for use in any, including the digital media.

Reference:

Bank “Aleksandrovskiy” — one of the oldest banks in St. Petersburg, established in 1989. On January 1, 2017 the bank’s “Aleksandrovskiy” assets reached 15.33 billion rubles (+ 54% YoY), capital – 2.03 billion rubles (+ 26% yoy). The network of bank offices 13 8 offices in St. Petersburg, 2 offices in the Leningrad Region and Murmansk branch in Moscow.

Hide

“Aleksandrovskiy”
Said “a” — say “bank!”

In St. Petersburg, on the number of residents with a comparable population of Norway, to the beginning of 2016 almost no private and not federal banks. The group of shareholders who have purchased in the past year, the bank “Aleksandrovskiy” has set an ambitious goal — to become the second-largest city bank. For a new team, we have developed a brand platform, the concept of positioning and visual identity system, set up in a short time the site and advertising campaign.

Businessmen, who every day in their work using banking products, know what a “branch” of a major bank: instead of speed — the bureaucracy, rather than an individual approach — formalism. At the same time business owners are not too concerned about the size of a bank-partner’s assets. Much more concerned about their characteristics, which clearly manifests itself in a local private bank, its distinctive feature — an informal relationship. This is important because, by definition, all small businesses low on money and do not always meet the formal requirements. So, sooner or later, business owners will need to use informal relationships to secure access to financing. And they are likely to choose a local private bank, or in other words, the community bank.

This positioning of the bank says about the focus on the development of urban businesses, and that it is controlled by local shareholders, fully and in detail familiar with the specifics of the market. It also puts more responsibility. Local Bank strategy for success is in building relationships based on transparency, trust, inclusion and specific use. Formulated as a value, these concepts should become the drivers work and development of the bank and find a response both corporate clients as well as from private, for whom these things are essential.

At the core of the visual identity system is a simple idea that any ideas or dreams come true with the plan of action — with the very concrete steps. And the first item on this list is generally the money is going. The logo, a lowercase “a” clearly embodies this idea: said a) — say “bank!”

Flexible visual image drawing on a basic color and a minimum set of style elements design ensures consistency in all communications — from ATMs and inland navigation in the bank’s branches to the banners and facebook pages corporate website. Such an approach would in a short time to create a strong and recognizable Identity attractive for the bank’s employees and local communities, which are addressed to bank communication. It is convenient and readily adaptable for use in any, including the digital media.

Reference:

Bank “Aleksandrovskiy” — one of the oldest banks in St. Petersburg, established in 1989. On January 1, 2017 the bank’s “Aleksandrovskiy” assets reached 15.33 billion rubles (+ 54% YoY), capital – 2.03 billion rubles (+ 26% yoy). The network of bank offices 13 8 offices in St. Petersburg, 2 offices in the Leningrad Region and Murmansk branch in Moscow.

More info

В Петербурге, по числу горожан сопоставимому с населением Норвегии, к началу 2016 года практически не осталось частных и при этом не федеральных банков. Группа акционеров, купивших банк «Александровский», наметила амбициозную цель — сделать его вторым по величине в городе. Для новой команды мы разработали бренд-платформу, концепцию позиционирования и систему визуальной идентичности, создали в короткие сроки сайт и рекламную кампанию.

Бизнесмены, которые каждый день в своей работе используют банковские продукты, знают, что такое «филиал» крупного банка: вместо скорости — бюрократия, вместо индивидуального подхода — формализм. При этом владельцев собственного бизнеса не слишком волнует размер активов банка-партнёра. Гораздо больше их заботит характеристика, которая однозначно проявляется в местном частном банке, его отличительная фишка — неформальное отношение. Это важно, потому что по определению все малые предприятия стеснены в средствах и не всегда соответствуют формальным требованиям. Значит, рано или поздно владельцам бизнеса необходимо будет воспользоваться неформальным отношением, чтобы обеспечить себе доступ к финансированию. И они скорее выберут местный частный банк, или по-другому, комьюнити банк.

Такое позиционирование банка говорит о фокусе на развитии городских бизнесов и о том, что он управляется местными акционерами, полностью и предметно знакомыми со спецификой рынка. Оно также накладывает больше ответственности. Стратегия успеха локального банка заключается в выстраивании отношений, основанных на прозрачности, доверии, включённости и конкретной пользе. Сформулированные как ценности, эти понятия должны стать драйверами работы и развития банка, и найти отклик как у корпоративных клиентов, так и у частных, для кого подобные вещи имеют определяющее значение.

В основе системы визуальной идентичности лежит простая идея о том, что любое начинание или мечта обретают реальность с плана действий — с тех самых конкретных шагов. И первым пунктом в этом списке как правило идут деньги. Логотип, в виде строчной буквы «а» наглядно воплощает эту мысль: сказал а) — говори «банк!»

Гибкая система визуального образа с опорой на один основной цвет и минимальный набор стилеобразующих элементов обеспечивает консистентность дизайна во всех коммуникациях — от банкоматов и внутренней навигации в отделениях банка до баннеров в фейсбуке и страниц корпоративного сайта. Такой подход позволит в короткие сроки создать сильную и узнаваемую айдентику, привлекательную для сотрудников банка и для местных сообществ, которым адресованы банковские коммуникации. Он удобен и легко адаптируется к использованию в любых, в том числе и цифровых носителях.

Справка:

Банк «Александровский» — один из старейших банков Санкт-Петербурга, созданный в 1989 году. На 1 января 2017 года активы банка «Александровский» достигли 15,33 млрд рублей (+54% за год), капитал – 2,03 млрд рублей (+26% за год). В сети банка 13 офисов: 8 офисов в Санкт- Петербурге, по 2 офиса в Ленинградской области и Мурманске, филиал в Москве.

Свернуть

«Александровский»
Сказал «а» — говори «банк!»

В Петербурге, по числу горожан сопоставимому с населением Норвегии, к началу 2016 года практически не осталось частных и при этом не федеральных банков. Группа акционеров, купивших банк «Александровский», наметила амбициозную цель — сделать его вторым по величине в городе. Для новой команды мы разработали бренд-платформу, концепцию позиционирования и систему визуальной идентичности, создали в короткие сроки сайт и рекламную кампанию.

Бизнесмены, которые каждый день в своей работе используют банковские продукты, знают, что такое «филиал» крупного банка: вместо скорости — бюрократия, вместо индивидуального подхода — формализм. При этом владельцев собственного бизнеса не слишком волнует размер активов банка-партнёра. Гораздо больше их заботит характеристика, которая однозначно проявляется в местном частном банке, его отличительная фишка — неформальное отношение. Это важно, потому что по определению все малые предприятия стеснены в средствах и не всегда соответствуют формальным требованиям. Значит, рано или поздно владельцам бизнеса необходимо будет воспользоваться неформальным отношением, чтобы обеспечить себе доступ к финансированию. И они скорее выберут местный частный банк, или по-другому, комьюнити банк.

Такое позиционирование банка говорит о фокусе на развитии городских бизнесов и о том, что он управляется местными акционерами, полностью и предметно знакомыми со спецификой рынка. Оно также накладывает больше ответственности. Стратегия успеха локального банка заключается в выстраивании отношений, основанных на прозрачности, доверии, включённости и конкретной пользе. Сформулированные как ценности, эти понятия должны стать драйверами работы и развития банка, и найти отклик как у корпоративных клиентов, так и у частных, для кого подобные вещи имеют определяющее значение.

В основе системы визуальной идентичности лежит простая идея о том, что любое начинание или мечта обретают реальность с плана действий — с тех самых конкретных шагов. И первым пунктом в этом списке как правило идут деньги. Логотип, в виде строчной буквы «а» наглядно воплощает эту мысль: сказал а) — говори «банк!»

Гибкая система визуального образа с опорой на один основной цвет и минимальный набор стилеобразующих элементов обеспечивает консистентность дизайна во всех коммуникациях — от банкоматов и внутренней навигации в отделениях банка до баннеров в фейсбуке и страниц корпоративного сайта. Такой подход позволит в короткие сроки создать сильную и узнаваемую айдентику, привлекательную для сотрудников банка и для местных сообществ, которым адресованы банковские коммуникации. Он удобен и легко адаптируется к использованию в любых, в том числе и цифровых носителях.

Справка:

Банк «Александровский» — один из старейших банков Санкт-Петербурга, созданный в 1989 году. На 1 января 2017 года активы банка «Александровский» достигли 15,33 млрд рублей (+54% за год), капитал – 2,03 млрд рублей (+26% за год). В сети банка 13 офисов: 8 офисов в Санкт- Петербурге, по 2 офиса в Ленинградской области и Мурманске, филиал в Москве.

Читать далее