Usually jewelry brands talk about inspiration, beauty and transfiguration. But what if you look at these concepts from a rational point of view, because modern life dictates a more practical approach to things. There are many situations where decorations are not a luxury, but a necessity. After re-branding, the company “Jewelery traditions” gives a new look at the usual rings, earrings and bracelets.

Kostroma region is historically considered the country’s jewelry capital, where about a third of gold and a quarter of silver jewelry of Russia are made. It was there that the “Jewelery traditions” appeared — jewelry made of precious and semiprecious stones.

The economic recession of recent years has also affected the jewelry market — jewelry began to buy less, as these are not things of prime necessity. Regardless of this circumstance, each woman has a basic wardrobe and a basic set of jewelry — classic for every day and bright on the way out. Women buy jewelry to feel comfortable in different situations and cases: in the office, in the theater, at a meeting with friends. Based on this insight, we built a brand platform and a communication strategy for “Jewelery traditions”. The versatility and variety of jewelry, the company’s desire for constant development, the release of new products, are reflected in a flexible system of visual identification, where additional colors and patterns are selected depending on the color of the stone in the product.

Updated “Jewelery traditions” profess practicality, which combines beauty and convenience. This approach distinguishes the company from competitors, creates trustful communication – it is nice to feel that there is a brand that cares not only about the external beauty of a woman, but also about her inner spiritual comfort.

Hide

Jewelery traditions
In any incomprehensible situation, wear jewelry

Usually jewelry brands talk about inspiration, beauty and transfiguration. But what if you look at these concepts from a rational point of view, because modern life dictates a more practical approach to things. There are many situations where decorations are not a luxury, but a necessity. After re-branding, the company “Jewelery traditions” gives a new look at the usual rings, earrings and bracelets.

Kostroma region is historically considered the country’s jewelry capital, where about a third of gold and a quarter of silver jewelry of Russia are made. It was there that the “Jewelery traditions” appeared — jewelry made of precious and semiprecious stones.

The economic recession of recent years has also affected the jewelry market — jewelry began to buy less, as these are not things of prime necessity. Regardless of this circumstance, each woman has a basic wardrobe and a basic set of jewelry — classic for every day and bright on the way out. Women buy jewelry to feel comfortable in different situations and cases: in the office, in the theater, at a meeting with friends. Based on this insight, we built a brand platform and a communication strategy for “Jewelery traditions”. The versatility and variety of jewelry, the company’s desire for constant development, the release of new products, are reflected in a flexible system of visual identification, where additional colors and patterns are selected depending on the color of the stone in the product.

Updated “Jewelery traditions” profess practicality, which combines beauty and convenience. This approach distinguishes the company from competitors, creates trustful communication – it is nice to feel that there is a brand that cares not only about the external beauty of a woman, but also about her inner spiritual comfort.

More info

Ювелирные бренды обычно рассказывают о вдохновении, красоте и преображении. Но что, если взглянуть на эти понятия с рациональной точки зрения, ведь современная жизнь диктует более практичный подход к вещам. Есть много ситуаций, когда украшения становятся не роскошью, а необходимостью. После ребрендинга компания «Ювелирные традиции» даёт новый взгляд на привычные кольца, серьги и браслеты.

Костромской регион исторически считается ювелирной столицей страны, где изготавливают около трети золотых и четверти серебряных ювелирных изделий России. Именно там появились «Ювелирные традиции» — украшения из драгоценных и полудрагоценных камней.

Экономический спад последних лет отразился и на ювелирном рынке — вещи не первой необходимости стали покупать меньше. Независимо от этого обстоятельства, у каждой женщины есть базовый гардероб и базовый набор украшений — классические на каждый день и яркие на выход. Женщины покупают ювелирные изделия, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно в разных ситуациях и случаях: в офисе, в театре, на встрече с подругами. На основе этого инсайта мы выстроили платформу бренда и коммуникационную стратегию «Ювелирных традиций». Универсальность и разнообразие украшений, стремление компании к постоянному развитию, выпуску новинок, нашли отражение в гибкой системе визуальной идентификации, где дополнительные цвета и паттерны подбираются в зависимости от цвета камня в изделии.

Обновлённые «Ювелирные традиции» исповедуют практичность, которая сочетает красоту и удобство. Этот подход отличает компанию от конкурентов, создаёт доверительную коммуникацию — приятно чувствовать, что есть бренд, который заботится не только о внешней красоте женщины, но и о её внутреннем душевном комфорте.

Свернуть

Ювелирные традиции
В любой непонятной ситуации носите украшения

Ювелирные бренды обычно рассказывают о вдохновении, красоте и преображении. Но что, если взглянуть на эти понятия с рациональной точки зрения, ведь современная жизнь диктует более практичный подход к вещам. Есть много ситуаций, когда украшения становятся не роскошью, а необходимостью. После ребрендинга компания «Ювелирные традиции» даёт новый взгляд на привычные кольца, серьги и браслеты.

Костромской регион исторически считается ювелирной столицей страны, где изготавливают около трети золотых и четверти серебряных ювелирных изделий России. Именно там появились «Ювелирные традиции» — украшения из драгоценных и полудрагоценных камней.

Экономический спад последних лет отразился и на ювелирном рынке — вещи не первой необходимости стали покупать меньше. Независимо от этого обстоятельства, у каждой женщины есть базовый гардероб и базовый набор украшений — классические на каждый день и яркие на выход. Женщины покупают ювелирные изделия, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно в разных ситуациях и случаях: в офисе, в театре, на встрече с подругами. На основе этого инсайта мы выстроили платформу бренда и коммуникационную стратегию «Ювелирных традиций». Универсальность и разнообразие украшений, стремление компании к постоянному развитию, выпуску новинок, нашли отражение в гибкой системе визуальной идентификации, где дополнительные цвета и паттерны подбираются в зависимости от цвета камня в изделии.

Обновлённые «Ювелирные традиции» исповедуют практичность, которая сочетает красоту и удобство. Этот подход отличает компанию от конкурентов, создаёт доверительную коммуникацию — приятно чувствовать, что есть бренд, который заботится не только о внешней красоте женщины, но и о её внутреннем душевном комфорте.

Читать далее