Modern businesses — the formations are flexible. Today there are five people in the state, and in a week twenty-five. For small companies, remote teams or those who are just starting their business, renting or buying an office for economic reasons is not the most reasonable idea. But to work where and when you want, in your mode — the prospect is tempting. The new coworking network, Workki, relies on these companies, with a small of employees who need a mini-office, and do not need difficulties in organizing the workspace.

Developing the identity and visual style, we took into account that the interior solutions in different network covings can be different, therefore they were guided by a flexible system that would be suitable for all locations. Font with a pronounced industrial character in the logo refers to the aesthetics of lofts, and minimalistic execution gives the sign relevance. The circle as the main style-forming element in different variations is found in branded pictograms for design of navigation, advertising materials, can be scaled to other media.

Enjoy the work in a comfortable atmosphere surrounded by successful and creative people — the main idea of Workki, which is facilitated by an easy and friendly visual image.

Hide

Workki — work in pleasure
Developing a brand for a network of coworkers

Modern businesses — the formations are flexible. Today there are five people in the state, and in a week twenty-five. For small companies, remote teams or those who are just starting their business, renting or buying an office for economic reasons is not the most reasonable idea. But to work where and when you want, in your mode — the prospect is tempting. The new coworking network, Workki, relies on these companies, with a small of employees who need a mini-office, and do not need difficulties in organizing the workspace.

Developing the identity and visual style, we took into account that the interior solutions in different network covings can be different, therefore they were guided by a flexible system that would be suitable for all locations. Font with a pronounced industrial character in the logo refers to the aesthetics of lofts, and minimalistic execution gives the sign relevance. The circle as the main style-forming element in different variations is found in branded pictograms for design of navigation, advertising materials, can be scaled to other media.

Enjoy the work in a comfortable atmosphere surrounded by successful and creative people — the main idea of Workki, which is facilitated by an easy and friendly visual image.

More info

Современные бизнесы — формации гибкие. Сегодня в штате пять человек, а через неделю двадцать пять. Для небольших компаний, удалённых команд или тех, кто только начинает своё дело, арендовать или покупать офис по экономическим соображениям не самая разумная затея. А вот работать где и когда угодно, в своём режиме — перспектива заманчивая. Новая сеть коворкингов Workki делает ставку именно на такие компании, с небольшим количеством сотрудников, которым нужен мини-офис, а трудности с организацией рабочего пространства совсем не нужны.

Разрабатывая айдентику и визуальный стиль, мы учитывали, что интерьерные решения в разных коворкингах сети могут отличаться, поэтому ориентировались на гибкую систему, которая бы подошла для всех локаций. Шрифт с ярко выраженным индустриальным характером в логотипе отсылает к эстетике лофтов, а минималистичное исполнение придает знаку актуальность. Круг как основной стилеобразующий элемент в разных вариациях встречается в фирменных пиктограммах для оформления навигации, рекламных материалах, может масштабироваться на другие носители.

Получать удовольствие от работы в комфортной атмосфере в окружении успешных и творческих людей — главная идея Workki, проникнуться которой помогает лёгкий и дружелюбный визуальный образ.

Свернуть

Workki — работа в удовольствие
Разработка бренда для сети коворкингов

Современные бизнесы — формации гибкие. Сегодня в штате пять человек, а через неделю двадцать пять. Для небольших компаний, удалённых команд или тех, кто только начинает своё дело, арендовать или покупать офис по экономическим соображениям не самая разумная затея. А вот работать где и когда угодно, в своём режиме — перспектива заманчивая. Новая сеть коворкингов Workki делает ставку именно на такие компании, с небольшим количеством сотрудников, которым нужен мини-офис, а трудности с организацией рабочего пространства совсем не нужны.

Разрабатывая айдентику и визуальный стиль, мы учитывали, что интерьерные решения в разных коворкингах сети могут отличаться, поэтому ориентировались на гибкую систему, которая бы подошла для всех локаций. Шрифт с ярко выраженным индустриальным характером в логотипе отсылает к эстетике лофтов, а минималистичное исполнение придает знаку актуальность. Круг как основной стилеобразующий элемент в разных вариациях встречается в фирменных пиктограммах для оформления навигации, рекламных материалах, может масштабироваться на другие носители.

Получать удовольствие от работы в комфортной атмосфере в окружении успешных и творческих людей — главная идея Workki, проникнуться которой помогает лёгкий и дружелюбный визуальный образ.

Читать далее