“Land Aspect” prepares and sells land for the construction of houses in the Leningrad region. The new project of the company is a cottage community “Repino Park” in the resort area of ​​St. Petersburg. Inside the future village, whose territory is comparable in size with the three Field of Mars, there is a large park — 26 hectares of safe and comfortable space. To launch such a large project, we developed the concept of a single visual image, a communication strategy, an advertising campaign and a presentation site.

Reflecting on why people want to live in the suburban, they realized that they are motivated by a desire to improve the quality of life, to prolong its active period. A distinctive feature of the new project “Land Aspect” is that the size of the village is atypically large, it will accommodate many residents, forming a real “town outside the city”. Therefore, “Repino Park” has includes all the best from city life (thoughtful infrastructure, public spaces) and life in the open air with clean air and beautiful ecology. In other words, “Repino Park” will become the first suburban community.

At the core of the system of visual identity lies the idea of ​​thoughtful comfort. The logo is built on the basis of a modern geometric grotesque, in a minimalist style. Elements of navigation are functional and simple. In an advertising campaign called “The Green Lawns Society”, we focused on the unity, the emergence of a community of “our own” — people close in interests and ways of life. This topic has become end-to-end in presentation materials and on the site. To get acquainted with the project and imbued with the atmosphere of “Repino Park” helps the main page of the site, where you can make a short trip to the future village.

Hide

The Green Lawn Society
The brand of the cottage settlement

“Land Aspect” prepares and sells land for the construction of houses in the Leningrad region. The new project of the company is a cottage community “Repino Park” in the resort area of ​​St. Petersburg. Inside the future village, whose territory is comparable in size with the three Field of Mars, there is a large park — 26 hectares of safe and comfortable space. To launch such a large project, we developed the concept of a single visual image, a communication strategy, an advertising campaign and a presentation site.

Reflecting on why people want to live in the suburban, they realized that they are motivated by a desire to improve the quality of life, to prolong its active period. A distinctive feature of the new project “Land Aspect” is that the size of the village is atypically large, it will accommodate many residents, forming a real “town outside the city”. Therefore, “Repino Park” has includes all the best from city life (thoughtful infrastructure, public spaces) and life in the open air with clean air and beautiful ecology. In other words, “Repino Park” will become the first suburban community.

At the core of the system of visual identity lies the idea of ​​thoughtful comfort. The logo is built on the basis of a modern geometric grotesque, in a minimalist style. Elements of navigation are functional and simple. In an advertising campaign called “The Green Lawns Society”, we focused on the unity, the emergence of a community of “our own” — people close in interests and ways of life. This topic has become end-to-end in presentation materials and on the site. To get acquainted with the project and imbued with the atmosphere of “Repino Park” helps the main page of the site, where you can make a short trip to the future village.

More info

«Лэнд Аспект» готовит и продает земельные участки под строительство домов в Ленинградской области. Компания строит новый коттеджный посёлок в Курортном районе — «Репино Парк». Внутри будущего посёлка, территория которого сопоставима по размерам с тремя Марсовыми полями, расположен большой парк — 26 гектаров безопасного и благоустроенного пространства. Для запуска масштабного проекта мы разработали концепцию единого визуального образа, коммуникационную стратегию, рекламную кампанию и презентационный сайт.

Размышляя, зачем люди стремятся жить загородом поняли, что ими движет желание улучшить качество жизни, продлить её активный период. Отличительная особенность нового проекта «Лэнд Аспект» в том, что размер посёлка нетипично большой и вместит много жителей, образуя настоящий «город загородом». Поэтому «Репино Парк» вобрал всё лучшее от городской жизни (продуманная инфраструктура, общественные пространства) и жизни на природе с чистым воздухом и прекрасной экологией. Иными словами, «Репино Парк» станет первым загородным сообществом.

В основе системы визуальной идентичности лежит идея продуманного комфорта. Логотип построен на основе современного геометрического гротеска, в минималистичном стиле. Элементы навигации (таблички, указатели, знаки) функциональные и простые. В рекламной кампании под названием «Общество зелёных лужаек» мы сделали акцент на единении, возникновении сообщества «своих» — людей близких по интересам и образу жизни. Эта тема стала сквозной в презентационных материалах и на сайте. Познакомиться с проектом и проникнуться атмосферой «Репино Парка» помогает главная страница сайта, где можно совершить небольшое путешествие по будущему посёлку.

Свернуть

Общество зелёных лужаек
Бренд коттеджного посёлка «Репино Парк»

«Лэнд Аспект» готовит и продает земельные участки под строительство домов в Ленинградской области. Компания строит новый коттеджный посёлок в Курортном районе — «Репино Парк». Внутри будущего посёлка, территория которого сопоставима по размерам с тремя Марсовыми полями, расположен большой парк — 26 гектаров безопасного и благоустроенного пространства. Для запуска масштабного проекта мы разработали концепцию единого визуального образа, коммуникационную стратегию, рекламную кампанию и презентационный сайт.

Размышляя, зачем люди стремятся жить загородом поняли, что ими движет желание улучшить качество жизни, продлить её активный период. Отличительная особенность нового проекта «Лэнд Аспект» в том, что размер посёлка нетипично большой и вместит много жителей, образуя настоящий «город загородом». Поэтому «Репино Парк» вобрал всё лучшее от городской жизни (продуманная инфраструктура, общественные пространства) и жизни на природе с чистым воздухом и прекрасной экологией. Иными словами, «Репино Парк» станет первым загородным сообществом.

В основе системы визуальной идентичности лежит идея продуманного комфорта. Логотип построен на основе современного геометрического гротеска, в минималистичном стиле. Элементы навигации (таблички, указатели, знаки) функциональные и простые. В рекламной кампании под названием «Общество зелёных лужаек» мы сделали акцент на единении, возникновении сообщества «своих» — людей близких по интересам и образу жизни. Эта тема стала сквозной в презентационных материалах и на сайте. Познакомиться с проектом и проникнуться атмосферой «Репино Парка» помогает главная страница сайта, где можно совершить небольшое путешествие по будущему посёлку.

Читать далее