The integrated report of Rosenergoatom is dedicated to the Concern’s 25th anniversary and achievements for this impressive period. Seven power units were commissioned, the construction of the world’s first floating nuclear power plant began, Russian atomic power plants once again exceeded the historic maximum in terms of electricity generation. All 25 years of operation, “Rosenergoatom” provides safe operation of nuclear power plants, observes safety and health standards.

The history of the Concern’s development was reflected in the detailed timeline on the valve. One turn shows the history of the Russian nuclear industry for 63 years — from the launch of the world’s first nuclear power plant to the present day. Here, the stages of formation and development of “Rosenergoatom”, significant events and personalities in the life of the Concern are outlined.

Large figures for the entire width of the strip — a visual metaphor of the Concern’s achievements for a quarter of a century. Conscientious approach to work, accuracy and attention to detail are transmitted using detailed infographics on the turns, and security — through the ease of graphics, friendly colors and visual representation of information.

Hide

A quarter of a century in atomic energy
Annual report of “Rosenergoatom”

The integrated report of Rosenergoatom is dedicated to the Concern’s 25th anniversary and achievements for this impressive period. Seven power units were commissioned, the construction of the world’s first floating nuclear power plant began, Russian atomic power plants once again exceeded the historic maximum in terms of electricity generation. All 25 years of operation, “Rosenergoatom” provides safe operation of nuclear power plants, observes safety and health standards.

The history of the Concern’s development was reflected in the detailed timeline on the valve. One turn shows the history of the Russian nuclear industry for 63 years — from the launch of the world’s first nuclear power plant to the present day. Here, the stages of formation and development of “Rosenergoatom”, significant events and personalities in the life of the Concern are outlined.

Large figures for the entire width of the strip — a visual metaphor of the Concern’s achievements for a quarter of a century. Conscientious approach to work, accuracy and attention to detail are transmitted using detailed infographics on the turns, and security — through the ease of graphics, friendly colors and visual representation of information.

More info

Интегрированный отчёт «Росэнергоатома» посвящён 25-летию Концерна и достижениям за этот внушительный период. В эксплуатацию введены семь энергоблоков, началось строительство первой в мире плавучей АЭС, российские атомные станции в очередной раз превысили исторический максимум по объёму выработки электроэнергии. Все 25 лет работы «Росэнергоатом» обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию атомных электростанций, соблюдает нормы безопасности и охраны труда.

Историю развития Концерна мы отразили в детальном таймлайне на клапане. На одном развороте показана история атомной отрасли России за 63 года — от пуска первой в мире АЭС до наших дней. Здесь же обозначены этапы формирования и развития «Росэнергоатома», значимые события и персоналии в жизни Концерна.

Большие цифры на всю ширину полосы — визуальная метафора достижений Концерна за четверть века. Добросовестный подход к работе, точность и внимание к мелочам передаётся с помощью детализированной инфографики на разворотах, а безопасность — через лёгкость графики, дружелюбные цвета и наглядное представление информации.

Свернуть

Четверть века в атомной энергетике
Годовой отчёт «Росэнергоатома»

Интегрированный отчёт «Росэнергоатома» посвящён 25-летию Концерна и достижениям за этот внушительный период. В эксплуатацию введены семь энергоблоков, началось строительство первой в мире плавучей АЭС, российские атомные станции в очередной раз превысили исторический максимум по объёму выработки электроэнергии. Все 25 лет работы «Росэнергоатом» обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию атомных электростанций, соблюдает нормы безопасности и охраны труда.

Историю развития Концерна мы отразили в детальном таймлайне на клапане. На одном развороте показана история атомной отрасли России за 63 года — от пуска первой в мире АЭС до наших дней. Здесь же обозначены этапы формирования и развития «Росэнергоатома», значимые события и персоналии в жизни Концерна.

Большие цифры на всю ширину полосы — визуальная метафора достижений Концерна за четверть века. Добросовестный подход к работе, точность и внимание к мелочам передаётся с помощью детализированной инфографики на разворотах, а безопасность — через лёгкость графики, дружелюбные цвета и наглядное представление информации.

Читать далее