LSR Group” for 24 years of work has become a strong and recognizable brand: the company’s projects are always on the list, and in the city, red posters with interesting proposals for buying a home flit. Every year at LSR. Real Estate North-West “- the largest division of the Group – is being built more and more residential complexes. These are projects of different classes (comfort, business and premium), each with its own concept and an independent brand. The task was to more clearly identify the company-builder and the class to which the real estate belongs.

Positioning “Space for life. Best in its class “sets the vector for all future brand communications. The philosophy of “LSR. Real estate – North-West “lies the idea that the good can always be done even better. No matter what type of apartment the buyer chooses, the quality of the offer will be on top. We corrected the tonality of advertising communication so that the company’s messages become more specific and restrained, but at the same time live, close to customers.

The concept of a single visual image was built on the basis of the style of “LSR Group” and the main work was done to update the visual standards of advertising layouts. The uniform rules for registration for promotion and advertising of objects helped to visually divide the classes of real estate within the same brand “LSR”. We restyled the logos of comfort-class objects, and for premium objects we developed additional colors that resonate with the facades of houses.

Hide

LSR. Real Estate - North-West
Updating the visual image for the largest developer of St. Petersburg

LSR Group” for 24 years of work has become a strong and recognizable brand: the company’s projects are always on the list, and in the city, red posters with interesting proposals for buying a home flit. Every year at LSR. Real Estate North-West “- the largest division of the Group – is being built more and more residential complexes. These are projects of different classes (comfort, business and premium), each with its own concept and an independent brand. The task was to more clearly identify the company-builder and the class to which the real estate belongs.

Positioning “Space for life. Best in its class “sets the vector for all future brand communications. The philosophy of “LSR. Real estate – North-West “lies the idea that the good can always be done even better. No matter what type of apartment the buyer chooses, the quality of the offer will be on top. We corrected the tonality of advertising communication so that the company’s messages become more specific and restrained, but at the same time live, close to customers.

The concept of a single visual image was built on the basis of the style of “LSR Group” and the main work was done to update the visual standards of advertising layouts. The uniform rules for registration for promotion and advertising of objects helped to visually divide the classes of real estate within the same brand “LSR”. We restyled the logos of comfort-class objects, and for premium objects we developed additional colors that resonate with the facades of houses.

More info

«Группа ЛСР» за 24 года работы стала сильным и узнаваемым брендом: проекты компании всегда на слуху, а в городе то и дело мелькают красные плакаты с интересными предложениями по покупке жилья. С каждым годом у «ЛСР. Недвижимость Северо-Запад» — самого большого подразделения Группы — строится всё больше жилых комплексов. Это проекты разных классов (комфорт, бизнес и премиум), каждый со своей концепцией и самостоятельным брендом. Была поставлена задача более четко идентифицировать компанию-застройщика и класс, к которому относится недвижимость.

Позиционирование «Пространства для жизни. Лучшие в своём классе» задает вектор для всех будущих коммуникаций бренда. В основе философии «ЛСР. Недвижимость — Северо-Запад» лежит мысль о том, что хорошее всегда можно сделать ещё лучше. Не важно квартиру какого класса выберет покупатель, качество предложения будет на высоте. Мы скорректировали тональность рекламной коммуникации так, чтобы сообщения компании стали более конкретными и сдержанными, но в тоже время живыми, близкими для покупателей.

Концепцию единого визуального образа выстраивали с опорой на стиль «Группы ЛСР» и основную работу проделали в части обновления визуальных стандартов рекламных макетов. Единые правила оформления для акционной рекламы и рекламы объектов помогли визуально разделить классы недвижимости в рамках одного бренда «ЛСР». Мы провели рестайлинг логотипов объектов комфорт-класса, а для премиальных объектов разработали дополнительные цвета, которые перекликаются с фасадами домов.

Свернуть

ЛСР. Недвижимость — Северо-Запад
Обновление визуального образа для крупнейшего застройщика Петербурга

«Группа ЛСР» за 24 года работы стала сильным и узнаваемым брендом: проекты компании всегда на слуху, а в городе то и дело мелькают красные плакаты с интересными предложениями по покупке жилья. С каждым годом у «ЛСР. Недвижимость Северо-Запад» — самого большого подразделения Группы — строится всё больше жилых комплексов. Это проекты разных классов (комфорт, бизнес и премиум), каждый со своей концепцией и самостоятельным брендом. Была поставлена задача более четко идентифицировать компанию-застройщика и класс, к которому относится недвижимость.

Позиционирование «Пространства для жизни. Лучшие в своём классе» задает вектор для всех будущих коммуникаций бренда. В основе философии «ЛСР. Недвижимость — Северо-Запад» лежит мысль о том, что хорошее всегда можно сделать ещё лучше. Не важно квартиру какого класса выберет покупатель, качество предложения будет на высоте. Мы скорректировали тональность рекламной коммуникации так, чтобы сообщения компании стали более конкретными и сдержанными, но в тоже время живыми, близкими для покупателей.

Концепцию единого визуального образа выстраивали с опорой на стиль «Группы ЛСР» и основную работу проделали в части обновления визуальных стандартов рекламных макетов. Единые правила оформления для акционной рекламы и рекламы объектов помогли визуально разделить классы недвижимости в рамках одного бренда «ЛСР». Мы провели рестайлинг логотипов объектов комфорт-класса, а для премиальных объектов разработали дополнительные цвета, которые перекликаются с фасадами домов.

Читать далее