Transneft is the operator of the main oil pipelines and oil product pipelines of Russia. In 2016, the company showed steady growth in its main production and economic indicators and completed large investment projects that open new prospects for development.

Restrained and rigorous visualization in the style of analytical infographics, structured presentation of information and small graphical accents in the report make it possible to better reflect the achievements of the year. Minimal use of decorative elements gives the report a business character.

Hide

Transneft
Annual report of the largest pipeline company in the world

Transneft is the operator of the main oil pipelines and oil product pipelines of Russia. In 2016, the company showed steady growth in its main production and economic indicators and completed large investment projects that open new prospects for development.

Restrained and rigorous visualization in the style of analytical infographics, structured presentation of information and small graphical accents in the report make it possible to better reflect the achievements of the year. Minimal use of decorative elements gives the report a business character.

More info

«Транснефть» — оператор магистральных нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов России. В 2016 году компания показала устойчивый рост по основным производственно-экономическим показателям и завершила крупные инвестиционные проекты, которые открывают новые перспективы развития.

Сдержанная и строгая визуализация в стиле аналитической инфографики, структурированная подача информации и небольшие графические акценты в отчёте позволяют наглядно отразить достижения года. Минимальное использование декоративных элементов придает отчёту деловой характер.

Свернуть

Транснефть
Годовой отчёт крупнейшей трубопроводной компании в мире

«Транснефть» — оператор магистральных нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов России. В 2016 году компания показала устойчивый рост по основным производственно-экономическим показателям и завершила крупные инвестиционные проекты, которые открывают новые перспективы развития.

Сдержанная и строгая визуализация в стиле аналитической инфографики, структурированная подача информации и небольшие графические акценты в отчёте позволяют наглядно отразить достижения года. Минимальное использование декоративных элементов придает отчёту деловой характер.

Читать далее