For corporate clients, the St. Petersburg private bank “Aleksandrovsky” is interested in local business knowledge and informal approach, which is not offered by large banks. There is one more, not too rational advantage, the so-called St. Petersburg spirit, a special similarity of mentality, through which people who live in here recognize each other and vice versa, his absence betrays visitors and strangers.

In the image advertising campaign, we wanted to pay attention to the informal attitude and the human factor. They are well illustrated by inscriptions on the walls, which are found throughout the city, it is only worth taking a closer look. We liked that people who live in St.P. to reflect on the exciting topics and share their conclusions in such an unconventional way. Reflection has always been a sign of culture, a respectful attitude to yourself and others. Through these sayings, the city acquires a unique individuality, its voice, which every day it communicates with the inhabitants. A bank that can notice such trifles will notice other important details and shades of meaning – because it is a real local bank for local business.

Hide

What city, such bank
Advertising campaign for

For corporate clients, the St. Petersburg private bank “Aleksandrovsky” is interested in local business knowledge and informal approach, which is not offered by large banks. There is one more, not too rational advantage, the so-called St. Petersburg spirit, a special similarity of mentality, through which people who live in here recognize each other and vice versa, his absence betrays visitors and strangers.

In the image advertising campaign, we wanted to pay attention to the informal attitude and the human factor. They are well illustrated by inscriptions on the walls, which are found throughout the city, it is only worth taking a closer look. We liked that people who live in St.P. to reflect on the exciting topics and share their conclusions in such an unconventional way. Reflection has always been a sign of culture, a respectful attitude to yourself and others. Through these sayings, the city acquires a unique individuality, its voice, which every day it communicates with the inhabitants. A bank that can notice such trifles will notice other important details and shades of meaning – because it is a real local bank for local business.

More info

Для корпоративных клиентов петербургский частный банк «Александровский» интересен знанием местного бизнеса и неформальным подходом, чего не предложат крупные банки. Есть и ещё одно, не слишком рациональное преимущество, — так называемый петербургский дух, особое сходство ментальности, благодаря которому петербуржцы узнают друг друга и наоборот, его отсутствие выдает приезжих и чужаков.

В имиджевой рекламной кампании мы хотели обратить внимание на неформальное отношение и человеческий фактор. Их хорошо иллюстрируют надписи на стенах, которые встречаются по всему городу, стоит лишь приглядеться. Нам понравилось, что петербуржцы любят поразмышлять о волнующих темах и поделиться своими умозаключениями таким нестандартным способом. Рефлексия всегда была признаком культуры, уважительного отношения к себе и окружающим. Посредством этих изречений город обретает неповторимую индивидуальность, свой голос, которым он каждый день общается с жителями. Банк, способный замечать такие мелочи, заметит и другие самые важные детали и оттенки смыслов — потому что он настоящий банк для локального бизнеса.

Свернуть

Какой город, такой банк
Рекламная кампания для «Александровского»

Для корпоративных клиентов петербургский частный банк «Александровский» интересен знанием местного бизнеса и неформальным подходом, чего не предложат крупные банки. Есть и ещё одно, не слишком рациональное преимущество, — так называемый петербургский дух, особое сходство ментальности, благодаря которому петербуржцы узнают друг друга и наоборот, его отсутствие выдает приезжих и чужаков.

В имиджевой рекламной кампании мы хотели обратить внимание на неформальное отношение и человеческий фактор. Их хорошо иллюстрируют надписи на стенах, которые встречаются по всему городу, стоит лишь приглядеться. Нам понравилось, что петербуржцы любят поразмышлять о волнующих темах и поделиться своими умозаключениями таким нестандартным способом. Рефлексия всегда была признаком культуры, уважительного отношения к себе и окружающим. Посредством этих изречений город обретает неповторимую индивидуальность, свой голос, которым он каждый день общается с жителями. Банк, способный замечать такие мелочи, заметит и другие самые важные детали и оттенки смыслов — потому что он настоящий банк для локального бизнеса.

Читать далее