To the 25th anniversary of “Rosenergoatom” we have released a publication that tells about the formation of the largest energy company in the country, covers the most important points of its development and almost half a century of the history of Russia’s nuclear power industry.

The graphical idea of the book was a vertical line, which passes through the entire edition as a timeline. On it strung the main events, key quotes, and historical milestones. The subject of continuous development and security reveal photos in the six half-titles, which feature the head. Light graphic elements in the book correspond with documentary black-and-white photos, as the history of “Rosenergoatom” dates back to the Soviet nuclear industry. The noble green color of the cover and the embossment give the building a solemn look

Hide

A quarter of a century of new energy
Anniversary album of “Rosenergoatom”

To the 25th anniversary of “Rosenergoatom” we have released a publication that tells about the formation of the largest energy company in the country, covers the most important points of its development and almost half a century of the history of Russia’s nuclear power industry.

The graphical idea of the book was a vertical line, which passes through the entire edition as a timeline. On it strung the main events, key quotes, and historical milestones. The subject of continuous development and security reveal photos in the six half-titles, which feature the head. Light graphic elements in the book correspond with documentary black-and-white photos, as the history of “Rosenergoatom” dates back to the Soviet nuclear industry. The noble green color of the cover and the embossment give the building a solemn look

More info

К 25-летию «Росэнергоатома» мы выпустили издание, которое рассказывает о становлении крупнейшей энергетической компании страны, охватывает важнейшие точки её развития и почти полувековую историю атомной энергетики России.

Графической идеей книги стала вертикальная линия, которая как таймлайн проходит через всё издание. На неё нанизаны главные события, ключевые цитаты и исторические вехи. Тему непрерывного развития и безопасности раскрывают фотографии на шести шмуцтитулах, которыми оформлены главы. Лёгкие графические элементы в книге перекликаются с документальными чёрно-белыми фото, так как история «Росэнергоатома» берёт начало ещё со времён советской атомной промышленности. Благородный зелёный цвет обложки и блинтовое тиснение придают изданию торжественный вид.

Свернуть

Четверть века новой энергии
Юбилейный альбом «Росэнергоатома»

К 25-летию «Росэнергоатома» мы выпустили издание, которое рассказывает о становлении крупнейшей энергетической компании страны, охватывает важнейшие точки её развития и почти полувековую историю атомной энергетики России.

Графической идеей книги стала вертикальная линия, которая как таймлайн проходит через всё издание. На неё нанизаны главные события, ключевые цитаты и исторические вехи. Тему непрерывного развития и безопасности раскрывают фотографии на шести шмуцтитулах, которыми оформлены главы. Лёгкие графические элементы в книге перекликаются с документальными чёрно-белыми фото, так как история «Росэнергоатома» берёт начало ещё со времён советской атомной промышленности. Благородный зелёный цвет обложки и блинтовое тиснение придают изданию торжественный вид.

Читать далее