Great is one of the oldest full-cycle advertising agencies. Regularly participates and wins in Russian and international competitions, their work is always in sight. It is natural that the visual appearance of Great should be matched — noticeable, thoughtful and bold.

In the logo we kept continuity, but added new meanings – the upward movement and the dynamics of the sign resemble the crown, which emphasizes and strengthens the name of the company and the scale of its activities. The identity has become more adapted for digital media and now very accurately conveys the spirit and energy of the company.

We thank our colleagues for their trust!

Hide

Great
Updated visual image for the largest advertising agency

Great is one of the oldest full-cycle advertising agencies. Regularly participates and wins in Russian and international competitions, their work is always in sight. It is natural that the visual appearance of Great should be matched — noticeable, thoughtful and bold.

In the logo we kept continuity, but added new meanings – the upward movement and the dynamics of the sign resemble the crown, which emphasizes and strengthens the name of the company and the scale of its activities. The identity has become more adapted for digital media and now very accurately conveys the spirit and energy of the company.

We thank our colleagues for their trust!

More info

Great — одно из старейших рекламных агентств полного цикла. Регулярно участвует и побеждает в российских и международных конкурсах, их работы всегда на виду. Закономерно, что визуальный облик Great должен быть под стать — заметным, продуманным и смелым.

В логотипе мы сохранили преемственность, но добавили новые смыслы — восходящее движение и динамика знака напоминают корону, которая подчёркивает и усиливает название компании и масштабы её деятельности. Айдентика стала более адаптированной для цифровых носителей и теперь очень точно передаёт дух и энергию компании.

Благодарим коллег за доверие!

Свернуть

Great
Обновлённый визуальный образ для крупнейшего рекламного агентства

Great — одно из старейших рекламных агентств полного цикла. Регулярно участвует и побеждает в российских и международных конкурсах, их работы всегда на виду. Закономерно, что визуальный облик Great должен быть под стать — заметным, продуманным и смелым.

В логотипе мы сохранили преемственность, но добавили новые смыслы — восходящее движение и динамика знака напоминают корону, которая подчёркивает и усиливает название компании и масштабы её деятельности. Айдентика стала более адаптированной для цифровых носителей и теперь очень точно передаёт дух и энергию компании.

Благодарим коллег за доверие!

Читать далее