Made a report on sustainable development for Coca-Cola HBC Russia. The company is one of the leaders on the soft-drink market and one of the largest investors in Russia’s economy. Coca-Cola HBC Russia pursues socially responsible policies and is proud to be an integral part of Russia, as well as an active participant of the continuing development of the country’s economy.

Confidence, activity and responsibility – the company’s main principles with respect to its social and environmental obligations – are reflected in the graphical version of the report. Firm red in photos and saturated dice contrasts with neat contour schemes, accidents and infographics. In general, the report creates an emotional and clear image of the company-leader not only in the market, but also in the social and environmental sphere.

Hide

Commitment
Sustainability report by Coca-Cola HBC Russia

Made a report on sustainable development for Coca-Cola HBC Russia. The company is one of the leaders on the soft-drink market and one of the largest investors in Russia’s economy. Coca-Cola HBC Russia pursues socially responsible policies and is proud to be an integral part of Russia, as well as an active participant of the continuing development of the country’s economy.

Confidence, activity and responsibility – the company’s main principles with respect to its social and environmental obligations – are reflected in the graphical version of the report. Firm red in photos and saturated dice contrasts with neat contour schemes, accidents and infographics. In general, the report creates an emotional and clear image of the company-leader not only in the market, but also in the social and environmental sphere.

More info

Сделали отчет об устойчивом развитии для Coca-Cola HBC Россия. Компания является одним из лидеров в производстве высококачественных безалкогольных напитков и одним из крупнейших инвесторов в российскую экономику. Coca-Cola HBC Россия ведет бизнес в соответствии с принципами устойчивого развития и социальной ответственности.

Уверенность, активность и ответственность — главные принципы компании в отношении своих социальных и экологических обязательств — нашли отражение и в графическом решении отчета. Фирменный красный в фотографиях и насыщенных плашках контрастирует с аккуратными контурными схемами, акциденциями и инфографикой. В целом отчет создает эмоциональный и четкий образ компании-лидера не только на рынке, но и в социально-экологической сфере.

Свернуть

Приверженность
Отчёт об устойчивом развитии Coca-Cola HBC Россия

Сделали отчет об устойчивом развитии для Coca-Cola HBC Россия. Компания является одним из лидеров в производстве высококачественных безалкогольных напитков и одним из крупнейших инвесторов в российскую экономику. Coca-Cola HBC Россия ведет бизнес в соответствии с принципами устойчивого развития и социальной ответственности.

Уверенность, активность и ответственность — главные принципы компании в отношении своих социальных и экологических обязательств — нашли отражение и в графическом решении отчета. Фирменный красный в фотографиях и насыщенных плашках контрастирует с аккуратными контурными схемами, акциденциями и инфографикой. В целом отчет создает эмоциональный и четкий образ компании-лидера не только на рынке, но и в социально-экологической сфере.

Читать далее