The launch of the Yamal LNG plant, an integrated project for the extraction, liquefaction and supply of natural gas from the Russian Arctic, became the event of the year and the main topic in the 2017 company Novatek report. With the start of the plant, the company burst into the “highest” league of global players in the LNG market, which led to a rebranding and update of the visual image.

As a result, the design of the new report takes into account the identity – red was added as the main color, the style-forming elements of the publication are in harmony with the new logo texture. Yamal LNG, it starts with direct routes for the supply of liquefied gas to customers on other continents and a new era of the company’s development. The red circle passes the refrain through the report and is used to emphasize important information in each of the image reversals. Also on the basis of the circle made the design of graphs. Two shades – blue and blue are used in large masses as a background for accents of red. Together with 2D icons and charts, they create the necessary mood of a focused, technological, and result-oriented company.

Hide

Global start point
Annual report for the company “Novatek” for 2017

The launch of the Yamal LNG plant, an integrated project for the extraction, liquefaction and supply of natural gas from the Russian Arctic, became the event of the year and the main topic in the 2017 company Novatek report. With the start of the plant, the company burst into the “highest” league of global players in the LNG market, which led to a rebranding and update of the visual image.

As a result, the design of the new report takes into account the identity – red was added as the main color, the style-forming elements of the publication are in harmony with the new logo texture. Yamal LNG, it starts with direct routes for the supply of liquefied gas to customers on other continents and a new era of the company’s development. The red circle passes the refrain through the report and is used to emphasize important information in each of the image reversals. Also on the basis of the circle made the design of graphs. Two shades – blue and blue are used in large masses as a background for accents of red. Together with 2D icons and charts, they create the necessary mood of a focused, technological, and result-oriented company.

More info

Запуск завода “Ямал СПГ” — интегрированного проекта по добыче, сжижению и поставкам природного газа из российской Арктики стал событием года и главной темой в отчете компании Новатэк за 2017 год. С началом работы завода компания ворвалась в «высшую» лигу глобальных игроков на рынке СПГ, что повлекло за собой ребрендинг и обновление визуального образа. В результате дизайн нового отчета учитывает айдентику — добавился красный в качестве основного цвета, стилеобразующие элементы издания гармонируют с новой текстурой логотипа.

Идея цветографической концепции базируется на графической метафоре трансформации компании, которая представляет собой красный круг – отправную точку маршрута и ключевую веху Новатэка — сам проект «Ямал СПГ», с него начинаются прямые маршруты поставок сжиженного газа покупателям на других континтентах и новая эра развития компании. Красный круг проходит рефреном через отчет и используется для акцентирования важной информации в каждом из имиджевых разворотов. Также на основе круга сделан дизайн графиков. Два оттенка – голубой и синий используются в больших массах как фон для акцентов красного. Вместе с 2D иконками и схемами они создают необходимое настроение сфокусированной, технологичной и нацеленной на результат компании.

Свернуть

Точка глобального старта
Годовой отчет для компании «Новатэк» за 2017 год

Запуск завода “Ямал СПГ” — интегрированного проекта по добыче, сжижению и поставкам природного газа из российской Арктики стал событием года и главной темой в отчете компании Новатэк за 2017 год. С началом работы завода компания ворвалась в «высшую» лигу глобальных игроков на рынке СПГ, что повлекло за собой ребрендинг и обновление визуального образа. В результате дизайн нового отчета учитывает айдентику — добавился красный в качестве основного цвета, стилеобразующие элементы издания гармонируют с новой текстурой логотипа.

Идея цветографической концепции базируется на графической метафоре трансформации компании, которая представляет собой красный круг – отправную точку маршрута и ключевую веху Новатэка — сам проект «Ямал СПГ», с него начинаются прямые маршруты поставок сжиженного газа покупателям на других континтентах и новая эра развития компании. Красный круг проходит рефреном через отчет и используется для акцентирования важной информации в каждом из имиджевых разворотов. Также на основе круга сделан дизайн графиков. Два оттенка – голубой и синий используются в больших массах как фон для акцентов красного. Вместе с 2D иконками и схемами они создают необходимое настроение сфокусированной, технологичной и нацеленной на результат компании.

Читать далее