The founders of the Soviet atomic industry were powerful visionaries. They created history, inspired by science fiction and futurism, and dreamed of interstellar flights and a future in which the powerful forces of nature work for the benefit of man. The courage and breadth of thoughts with which they met the unknown became the driving force of progress, which for many years laid the foundation for Russia’s leadership in the nuclear industry.

Rosenergoatom, being the leader in terms of generation in Russia and one of the largest and most environmentally friendly producers of clean energy in the world, takes over the baton from industry leaders. The company today is directing its gaze and scientific research into the digital future, going beyond the nuclear power industry, developing new products and making a tangible contribution to the country’s digital economy.

This was the leitmotif of the visual decision of the new annual report. Futuristic “neon” images supports plastic font and graphics, referring to the touch interfaces. Silhouette icons and algorithmic schemes made expressive and clean design of turns with operational performance indicators of nuclear power plants.
Layout using the primary color for additional content and accidents creates a contrast to illustrative spreads and emphasizes the idea of ​​technological excellence.

Hide

The future from the word “will”
Rosenergoatom AR 2018

The founders of the Soviet atomic industry were powerful visionaries. They created history, inspired by science fiction and futurism, and dreamed of interstellar flights and a future in which the powerful forces of nature work for the benefit of man. The courage and breadth of thoughts with which they met the unknown became the driving force of progress, which for many years laid the foundation for Russia’s leadership in the nuclear industry.

Rosenergoatom, being the leader in terms of generation in Russia and one of the largest and most environmentally friendly producers of clean energy in the world, takes over the baton from industry leaders. The company today is directing its gaze and scientific research into the digital future, going beyond the nuclear power industry, developing new products and making a tangible contribution to the country’s digital economy.

This was the leitmotif of the visual decision of the new annual report. Futuristic “neon” images supports plastic font and graphics, referring to the touch interfaces. Silhouette icons and algorithmic schemes made expressive and clean design of turns with operational performance indicators of nuclear power plants.
Layout using the primary color for additional content and accidents creates a contrast to illustrative spreads and emphasizes the idea of ​​technological excellence.

More info

Основатели советской атомной промышленности были могучими визионерами.  Они творили историю, вдохновляясь научной фантастикой и футуризмом и мечтали о межзвездных полетах и будущем, в котором мощные силы природы работают на пользу человеку. Смелость и широта помыслов, с которыми они встречали неизвестное, стали движущей силой прогресса, на долгие годы заложившего основу для лидерства России в атомной отрасли.

«Росэнергоатом» будучи лидером по объемам генерации в России и одним из крупнейших и экологичных производителей чистой энергии в мире, перенимает эстафету у корифеев индустрии. Компания сегодня устремляет свои взоры и научные изыскания в цифровое будущее, выходя за рамки атомной энергетики, разрабатывает новые продукты и вносит ощутимый вклад в цифровую экономику страны.

Это стало лейтмотивом визуального решения нового годового отчета. Футуристические «неоновые» образы поддерживает пластичный шрифт и графика, отсылающая к сенсорным интерфейсам. Силуэтные иконки и алгоритмические схемы сделали выразительным и чистым оформление разворотов с операционными показателями деятельности атомных станций. 
Верстка с использованием основного цвета для дополнительного контента и акциденций создает контраст к иллюстративным разворотам и подчеркивает идею технологического совершенства.

Свернуть

Будущее от слова «будет»
Росэнергоатом ГО 2018

Основатели советской атомной промышленности были могучими визионерами.  Они творили историю, вдохновляясь научной фантастикой и футуризмом и мечтали о межзвездных полетах и будущем, в котором мощные силы природы работают на пользу человеку. Смелость и широта помыслов, с которыми они встречали неизвестное, стали движущей силой прогресса, на долгие годы заложившего основу для лидерства России в атомной отрасли.

«Росэнергоатом» будучи лидером по объемам генерации в России и одним из крупнейших и экологичных производителей чистой энергии в мире, перенимает эстафету у корифеев индустрии. Компания сегодня устремляет свои взоры и научные изыскания в цифровое будущее, выходя за рамки атомной энергетики, разрабатывает новые продукты и вносит ощутимый вклад в цифровую экономику страны.

Это стало лейтмотивом визуального решения нового годового отчета. Футуристические «неоновые» образы поддерживает пластичный шрифт и графика, отсылающая к сенсорным интерфейсам. Силуэтные иконки и алгоритмические схемы сделали выразительным и чистым оформление разворотов с операционными показателями деятельности атомных станций. 
Верстка с использованием основного цвета для дополнительного контента и акциденций создает контраст к иллюстративным разворотам и подчеркивает идею технологического совершенства.

Читать далее