“Scientific and Production Company ORT” — the largest manufacturer and supplier of tents for the needs of the Defense Ministry and Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia. The company produces dozens of frame tent structures for individual or public use. Among the products on which the guarantee is 10 years, there will be tents for hunters and fishermen, tourists, rescuers, commercial tents, field hospitals, and other solutions.

The idea of the icon and visual identity based on the main functions performed by the tent — the protection and comfort — the ability to instantly create the conditions to host people outside the usual habitat.

The new symbol will help to create an attractive image of the brand among retail buyers. Anyone who has a passion for an active lifestyle, likes long forest hikes and GPS-navigation, easy to capture the spirit of adventure and oneness with nature, the designers of Volga Volga in the new Identity ORT Tents.

Hide

ORT Tents
Fast erectable comfort

“Scientific and Production Company ORT” — the largest manufacturer and supplier of tents for the needs of the Defense Ministry and Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia. The company produces dozens of frame tent structures for individual or public use. Among the products on which the guarantee is 10 years, there will be tents for hunters and fishermen, tourists, rescuers, commercial tents, field hospitals, and other solutions.

The idea of the icon and visual identity based on the main functions performed by the tent — the protection and comfort — the ability to instantly create the conditions to host people outside the usual habitat.

The new symbol will help to create an attractive image of the brand among retail buyers. Anyone who has a passion for an active lifestyle, likes long forest hikes and GPS-navigation, easy to capture the spirit of adventure and oneness with nature, the designers of Volga Volga in the new Identity ORT Tents.

More info

«Научно-производственная фирма ОРТ» — крупнейший разработчик и поставщик палаток для нужд Минобороны и МЧС России. Компания производит десятки видов каркасно-тентовых сооружений для индивидуального или общественного использования. Среди продукции, гарантия на которую составляет 10 лет, найдутся палатки для охотников и рыболовов, туристов, спасателей, торговые палатки, полевые госпитали и другие решения.


Идея знака и фирменного стиля выстроена на главной функции, которую выполняют палатки — защите и комфорте — возможности мгновенно создать условия для проживания людей вне привычных мест обитания. 

Новый знак поможет создать привлекательный образ марки среди розничных покупателей. Каждый, кто неравнодушен к активному образу жизни, любит лес дальние походы и GPS-навигацию, легко уловит дух приключений и единения с природой, заложенные дизайнерами Волги Волги в новой айдентике «Палаток ОРТ».

Свернуть

Палатки ОРТ
Быстровозводимый комфорт

«Научно-производственная фирма ОРТ» — крупнейший разработчик и поставщик палаток для нужд Минобороны и МЧС России. Компания производит десятки видов каркасно-тентовых сооружений для индивидуального или общественного использования. Среди продукции, гарантия на которую составляет 10 лет, найдутся палатки для охотников и рыболовов, туристов, спасателей, торговые палатки, полевые госпитали и другие решения.


Идея знака и фирменного стиля выстроена на главной функции, которую выполняют палатки — защите и комфорте — возможности мгновенно создать условия для проживания людей вне привычных мест обитания. 

Новый знак поможет создать привлекательный образ марки среди розничных покупателей. Каждый, кто неравнодушен к активному образу жизни, любит лес дальние походы и GPS-навигацию, легко уловит дух приключений и единения с природой, заложенные дизайнерами Волги Волги в новой айдентике «Палаток ОРТ».

Читать далее