Telecommunications – the most efficient method of transferring data at a distance and the fastest way of communication between people. Working with advanced technology, Smart Telecom appreciates human relations. The absence of complex administrative schemes, flexibility in decision-making and individual approach distinguishes Smart Telecom from competitors. New corporate identity fully reflects the company’s values.

Logo became more emotional, it transfers dynamic and reflects the idea of connection people. Corporate identity develops in corporate calendar. Slogan “A beautiful communication” is illustrated with bright collages, follows the shape of a sine wave.
This form – documented the exact result of digitizing voice recording executives and key employees of the company saying month names. This is a visual embodiment of the principles of digital communication.

New corporate identity visualizes intelligent approach to solving tasks and customer care of Smart Telecom.

Hide

Smart Telecom
Visualizing telecommunications

Telecommunications – the most efficient method of transferring data at a distance and the fastest way of communication between people. Working with advanced technology, Smart Telecom appreciates human relations. The absence of complex administrative schemes, flexibility in decision-making and individual approach distinguishes Smart Telecom from competitors. New corporate identity fully reflects the company’s values.

Logo became more emotional, it transfers dynamic and reflects the idea of connection people. Corporate identity develops in corporate calendar. Slogan “A beautiful communication” is illustrated with bright collages, follows the shape of a sine wave.
This form – documented the exact result of digitizing voice recording executives and key employees of the company saying month names. This is a visual embodiment of the principles of digital communication.

New corporate identity visualizes intelligent approach to solving tasks and customer care of Smart Telecom.

More info

Телекоммуникации — самый эффективный метод передачи данных на расстоянии и самый быстрый способ связи между людьми. Работая с передовыми технологиями, компания Smart Telecom ценит человеческое отношение. Отсутствие сложных административных схем, гибкость в принятии решений и индивидуальный подход отличают компанию на рынке. Новый фирменный стиль в полной мере отражает ценности компании.

Логотип стал более эмоциональным, пластика знака передает динамичность и отражает идею общения между людьми. Фирменный стиль получил развитие в календаре компании. Слоган «Красивая связь» иллюстрируется яркими коллажами, повторяющими форму синусоиды.
Эта форма – документально точный результат оцифровки записи голосов руководителей и ключевых сотрудников компании, произносивших в диктофон названия месяцев – наглядное воплощение принципов действия цифровой связи. 

Разработанный фирменный стиль визуализирует умный подход к решению задач и клиентоориентированность компании Smart Telecom.

Свернуть

Smart Telecom
Визуализируя телекоммуникации

Телекоммуникации — самый эффективный метод передачи данных на расстоянии и самый быстрый способ связи между людьми. Работая с передовыми технологиями, компания Smart Telecom ценит человеческое отношение. Отсутствие сложных административных схем, гибкость в принятии решений и индивидуальный подход отличают компанию на рынке. Новый фирменный стиль в полной мере отражает ценности компании.

Логотип стал более эмоциональным, пластика знака передает динамичность и отражает идею общения между людьми. Фирменный стиль получил развитие в календаре компании. Слоган «Красивая связь» иллюстрируется яркими коллажами, повторяющими форму синусоиды.
Эта форма – документально точный результат оцифровки записи голосов руководителей и ключевых сотрудников компании, произносивших в диктофон названия месяцев – наглядное воплощение принципов действия цифровой связи. 

Разработанный фирменный стиль визуализирует умный подход к решению задач и клиентоориентированность компании Smart Telecom.

Читать далее