Vinylon — Russian brand of materials for the exterior trim of the house. The company produces vinyl siding and gutter systems, divided expertise with distributors, gives instructions and useful advice to owners who take care of their home. Technological solutions, the use of high quality materials make the products “vinylon” solid and reliable, adapted to the Russian climate.

We have formulated the concept of clear and honest position — everyone wants to live in a better house, to feel comfortable and confident, to be an example to others. Therefore, the brand has laid down the basis for the concept of “exemplary master” The new logo looks more harmonious and stricter its predecessor, used in conjunction with the slogan: “The house is in the best possible way.” So we have made it clear: “vinylon” take care of the impeccable decoration of the facade of the house. Brand Platform will provide a solid foundation for communication and help build a deep knowledge of the company and products.

Hide

Vinylon
Exemplary solutions for country houses

Vinylon — Russian brand of materials for the exterior trim of the house. The company produces vinyl siding and gutter systems, divided expertise with distributors, gives instructions and useful advice to owners who take care of their home. Technological solutions, the use of high quality materials make the products “vinylon” solid and reliable, adapted to the Russian climate.

We have formulated the concept of clear and honest position — everyone wants to live in a better house, to feel comfortable and confident, to be an example to others. Therefore, the brand has laid down the basis for the concept of “exemplary master” The new logo looks more harmonious and stricter its predecessor, used in conjunction with the slogan: “The house is in the best possible way.” So we have made it clear: “vinylon” take care of the impeccable decoration of the facade of the house. Brand Platform will provide a solid foundation for communication and help build a deep knowledge of the company and products.

More info

«Винилон» — российский производитель материалов для внешней отделки дома. Компания изготавливает виниловый сайдинг и водосточные системы, делится экспертными знаниями c дистрибьюторами, даёт инструкции и полезные рекомендации хозяевам, которые заботятся о своём доме. Технологичные решения, применение качественных материалов делают продукцию «Винилон» прочной и надёжной, адаптированной для российского климата.

Мы сформулировали понятную и честную концепцию позиционирования — каждому хочется жить в лучшем доме, чувствовать себя уверенно и комфортно, быть примером для окружающих. Поэтому в основу бренда легло понятие «образцовый хозяин». Новый логотип выглядит строже и гармоничнее своего предшественника, используется в связке со слоганом: «Дом в лучшем виде». Так мы внесли ясность: «Винилон» позаботится о безупречной отделке фасада дома. Платформа бренда даст прочный фундамент для коммуникации и поможет выстроить глубокое знание о компании и продуктах.

Свернуть

Винилон
Образцовые решения для загородных домов

«Винилон» — российский производитель материалов для внешней отделки дома. Компания изготавливает виниловый сайдинг и водосточные системы, делится экспертными знаниями c дистрибьюторами, даёт инструкции и полезные рекомендации хозяевам, которые заботятся о своём доме. Технологичные решения, применение качественных материалов делают продукцию «Винилон» прочной и надёжной, адаптированной для российского климата.

Мы сформулировали понятную и честную концепцию позиционирования — каждому хочется жить в лучшем доме, чувствовать себя уверенно и комфортно, быть примером для окружающих. Поэтому в основу бренда легло понятие «образцовый хозяин». Новый логотип выглядит строже и гармоничнее своего предшественника, используется в связке со слоганом: «Дом в лучшем виде». Так мы внесли ясность: «Винилон» позаботится о безупречной отделке фасада дома. Платформа бренда даст прочный фундамент для коммуникации и поможет выстроить глубокое знание о компании и продуктах.

Читать далее