New law firm specializes in mergers and acquisitions, protection of property, complex legal projects emerged as a result of reorganization of the famous St. Petersburg law company The Green Corridor.

Brief restricted the use of “boring” heavy concepts, special terms, Latin expressions, etc., so the company shall look modern and favorably. Thus, the name Pen & Paper appeared, reflecting approach “from the practice” as a pen and paper are the basic tools of lawyers.

Logo and corporate identity has to convey the special qualities and professional approach of the team of lawyers: modernity and self-confidence, courage, creativity of proposed legal solutions are based on unique experiences and practices. 

The idea of working tools of the lawyers is well illustrated at the company’s website, where personal pens of the staff are used in the design of the site. Staff of Pen & Paper tells fascinating stories associated with pens, and describe the association, which cause them these things, revealing the company’s values and character of the team.

Hide

Pen&Paper
Working tools of modern lawyers

New law firm specializes in mergers and acquisitions, protection of property, complex legal projects emerged as a result of reorganization of the famous St. Petersburg law company The Green Corridor.

Brief restricted the use of “boring” heavy concepts, special terms, Latin expressions, etc., so the company shall look modern and favorably. Thus, the name Pen & Paper appeared, reflecting approach “from the practice” as a pen and paper are the basic tools of lawyers.

Logo and corporate identity has to convey the special qualities and professional approach of the team of lawyers: modernity and self-confidence, courage, creativity of proposed legal solutions are based on unique experiences and practices. 

The idea of working tools of the lawyers is well illustrated at the company’s website, where personal pens of the staff are used in the design of the site. Staff of Pen & Paper tells fascinating stories associated with pens, and describe the association, which cause them these things, revealing the company’s values and character of the team.

More info

В результате реорганизации известной петербургской юридической компании «Зеленый коридор» появилась новая юридическая фирма, специализирующаяся на слияниях и поглощениях, защите собственности и сложных правовых проектах.

При разработке названия, было решено отказаться от использования «скучных» тяжеловесных понятий и терминов на латыни, чтобы компания выглядела современно и выгодно отличалась от «пыльной позолоты», любимой российскими юристами. Так появилось название Pen&Paper, отражающее подход “от практики”, поскольку ручка и бумага — основные рабочие инструменты юристов.

Строгий и динамичный логотип транслирует легкость и целеустремленность компании. Фирменный стиль отражает такие ценности, как профессиональный подход, уверенность в себе, смелость и практичность.

Наиболее полно идея рабочих инструментов юриста раскрылась на сайте компании www.pen-paper.ru, где личные ручки сотрудников активно используются в дизайне. Сотрудники Pen&Paper рассказывают увлекательные истории, связанные с ручками и описывают ассоциации, которые вызывают у них эти предметы, раскрывая ценности компании и характер команды.

Свернуть

Pen&Paper
Инструменты современных юристов

В результате реорганизации известной петербургской юридической компании «Зеленый коридор» появилась новая юридическая фирма, специализирующаяся на слияниях и поглощениях, защите собственности и сложных правовых проектах.

При разработке названия, было решено отказаться от использования «скучных» тяжеловесных понятий и терминов на латыни, чтобы компания выглядела современно и выгодно отличалась от «пыльной позолоты», любимой российскими юристами. Так появилось название Pen&Paper, отражающее подход “от практики”, поскольку ручка и бумага — основные рабочие инструменты юристов.

Строгий и динамичный логотип транслирует легкость и целеустремленность компании. Фирменный стиль отражает такие ценности, как профессиональный подход, уверенность в себе, смелость и практичность.

Наиболее полно идея рабочих инструментов юриста раскрылась на сайте компании www.pen-paper.ru, где личные ручки сотрудников активно используются в дизайне. Сотрудники Pen&Paper рассказывают увлекательные истории, связанные с ручками и описывают ассоциации, которые вызывают у них эти предметы, раскрывая ценности компании и характер команды.

Читать далее