Stereoleto — a pioneer among Russian music festivals. Every year, music lovers meet on the Elagin Island to enjoy an open-air live performances by Russian and foreign performers, relax and recharge your energy.

Corporate identity is in the spirit of the event — flowing energy, lightness, freedom, and summer mood. Variability logo reflects the diversity of musical genres, conveys emotions of festival. Within the project we made posters in different style, the appropriate musical direction and the image of the performer.

Expressive visual identity helped Stereoleto become a cultural event of the European level. Since 2002 the festival featured more than 500 artists from 30 countries.

Hide

Stereoleto
New style of music

Stereoleto — a pioneer among Russian music festivals. Every year, music lovers meet on the Elagin Island to enjoy an open-air live performances by Russian and foreign performers, relax and recharge your energy.

Corporate identity is in the spirit of the event — flowing energy, lightness, freedom, and summer mood. Variability logo reflects the diversity of musical genres, conveys emotions of festival. Within the project we made posters in different style, the appropriate musical direction and the image of the performer.

Expressive visual identity helped Stereoleto become a cultural event of the European level. Since 2002 the festival featured more than 500 artists from 30 countries.

More info

Stereoleto — пионер среди российских музыкальных фестивалей. Ежегодно любители музыки встречаются на Елагином острове, чтобы под открытым небом насладиться живыми выступлениями русских и зарубежных исполнителей, отдохнуть и зарядиться энергией.

Фирменный стиль получился в духе мероприятия — струится энергия, лёгкость, свобода и летнее настроение. Вариативный логотип отражает многообразие музыкальных жанров, передаёт эмоциональность фестиваля. В рамках проекта мы сделали фирменные афиши, выполненные в разной стилистике, соответствующие музыкальному направлению и образу исполнителя.

Выразительная айдентика помогла Stereoleto стать культурным событием европейского уровня. С 2002 года на фестивале выступило более 500 артистов из 30 стран мира.

Свернуть

Stereoleto
Фирменный музыкальный стиль

Stereoleto — пионер среди российских музыкальных фестивалей. Ежегодно любители музыки встречаются на Елагином острове, чтобы под открытым небом насладиться живыми выступлениями русских и зарубежных исполнителей, отдохнуть и зарядиться энергией.

Фирменный стиль получился в духе мероприятия — струится энергия, лёгкость, свобода и летнее настроение. Вариативный логотип отражает многообразие музыкальных жанров, передаёт эмоциональность фестиваля. В рамках проекта мы сделали фирменные афиши, выполненные в разной стилистике, соответствующие музыкальному направлению и образу исполнителя.

Выразительная айдентика помогла Stereoleto стать культурным событием европейского уровня. С 2002 года на фестивале выступило более 500 артистов из 30 стран мира.

Читать далее