The report for the past year Bashneft oil company has introduced a new, informative and concise image of the company. The creative team of Volga Volga in this project involved the development of a multipage edition structure that has allowed to provide for an interesting design solutions.

Key performance indicators, the most important events of the year are collected in the form of two thematic page spread at the beginning of the report in the form of a summary. These pages reveal infographic topic of high achievement and high responsibility.

Intense gray background, a contrast to the main report and the array color accents, used on the cover, in fly-title pages and large graphics-lane schemes. Gray inserts give the edition rhythmic structure and understated elegance.

Hide

Bashneft, Annual Report 2014
High achievements. High responsibility

The report for the past year Bashneft oil company has introduced a new, informative and concise image of the company. The creative team of Volga Volga in this project involved the development of a multipage edition structure that has allowed to provide for an interesting design solutions.

Key performance indicators, the most important events of the year are collected in the form of two thematic page spread at the beginning of the report in the form of a summary. These pages reveal infographic topic of high achievement and high responsibility.

Intense gray background, a contrast to the main report and the array color accents, used on the cover, in fly-title pages and large graphics-lane schemes. Gray inserts give the edition rhythmic structure and understated elegance.

More info

В отчёте за минувший год «Башнефть» представила новый, информативный и лаконичный облик компании. Творческая группа Волги Волги в этом проекте участвовала в разработке структуры многостраничного издания, что позволило предусмотреть интересные дизайн-решения.

Отчёт начинается с двух имиджевых разворотов, где собраны ключевые показатели, важные события и факты года в виде краткого, но насыщенного резюме. Эти страницы инфографически раскрывают тему высоких достижений и высокой ответственности.

Интенсивный серый фон, контрастный к основному массиву отчёта и цветным акцентам, используется на обложке, в шмуцтитулах и на больших полосных иллюстрациях-схемах. Серые вставки придают ритмичную структуру и сдержанную элегантность изданию.

Свернуть

«Башнефть» Годовой отчёт 2014
Высокие достижения. Высокая Ответственность

В отчёте за минувший год «Башнефть» представила новый, информативный и лаконичный облик компании. Творческая группа Волги Волги в этом проекте участвовала в разработке структуры многостраничного издания, что позволило предусмотреть интересные дизайн-решения.

Отчёт начинается с двух имиджевых разворотов, где собраны ключевые показатели, важные события и факты года в виде краткого, но насыщенного резюме. Эти страницы инфографически раскрывают тему высоких достижений и высокой ответственности.

Интенсивный серый фон, контрастный к основному массиву отчёта и цветным акцентам, используется на обложке, в шмуцтитулах и на больших полосных иллюстрациях-схемах. Серые вставки придают ритмичную структуру и сдержанную элегантность изданию.

Читать далее