The basis of the annual report of the Rosneft oil company three key themes: “Victory”, “Efficiency” and “Responsibility”. The design concept of the annual report supports the three-part structure of names: every turn is a graphical presentation, allows you to learn about significant events and achievements of the year.

The illustrations are made using a transparent isometric graphics with corporate colors of the Rosneft company. Industrial sustained font sets the mood of the entire report, and due to its texture gives the publication confident character.

For registration shmutstitulov used determine the performance section and reportage and landscape photographs taken especially at the company’s facilities.

The graphic style of the report is clear and detailed all the necessary amount of data and transmits the industrial and technological nature of the Rosneft JSC.

Hide

Rosneft, Annual Report 2014
Victory, efficiency, responsibility

The basis of the annual report of the Rosneft oil company three key themes: “Victory”, “Efficiency” and “Responsibility”. The design concept of the annual report supports the three-part structure of names: every turn is a graphical presentation, allows you to learn about significant events and achievements of the year.

The illustrations are made using a transparent isometric graphics with corporate colors of the Rosneft company. Industrial sustained font sets the mood of the entire report, and due to its texture gives the publication confident character.

For registration shmutstitulov used determine the performance section and reportage and landscape photographs taken especially at the company’s facilities.

The graphic style of the report is clear and detailed all the necessary amount of data and transmits the industrial and technological nature of the Rosneft JSC.

More info

В основе годового отчёта компании «Роснефть» три ключевые темы: «Победа», «Эффективность» и «Ответственность». Дизайн-концепция отчёта поддерживает трехчастную структуру названия: каждый разворот представляет из себя графическую презентацию, позволяющую узнать о значимых событиях и достижениях отчётного года.

Иллюстрации выполнены с помощью прозрачной изометричной графики с использованием фирменных цветов компании «Роснефть». Индустриальный устойчивый шрифт задает тон всему отчёту и за счёт своей фактуры придаёт изданию уверенный характер.

Для оформления шмуцтитулов используются определяющие показатели раздела, репортажные и пейзажные фотографии, снятые специально на объектах компании.

Графический стиль отчёта наглядно и детализировано представляет весь необходимый объём данных, передает индустриальный и технологичный характер компании «Роснефть».

Свернуть

«Роснефть», годовой отчёт-2014
Победа, эффективность, ответственность

В основе годового отчёта компании «Роснефть» три ключевые темы: «Победа», «Эффективность» и «Ответственность». Дизайн-концепция отчёта поддерживает трехчастную структуру названия: каждый разворот представляет из себя графическую презентацию, позволяющую узнать о значимых событиях и достижениях отчётного года.

Иллюстрации выполнены с помощью прозрачной изометричной графики с использованием фирменных цветов компании «Роснефть». Индустриальный устойчивый шрифт задает тон всему отчёту и за счёт своей фактуры придаёт изданию уверенный характер.

Для оформления шмуцтитулов используются определяющие показатели раздела, репортажные и пейзажные фотографии, снятые специально на объектах компании.

Графический стиль отчёта наглядно и детализировано представляет весь необходимый объём данных, передает индустриальный и технологичный характер компании «Роснефть».

Читать далее