RosExpert is the leader of strategic HR consulting in Russia and CIS countries, the partner of Korn Ferry, the global number one company in the field of working with the leaders’ capital of organizations. For more than 20 years, RosExpert, together with its clients, has created management teams for leading Russian multi-sectoral holdings, financial-industrial groups and major international corporations. During this time, the needs and expectations of customers have changed: the search for candidates for individual positions has gradually given way to a holistic understanding of the fact that the competitive advantage in business and the implementation of the strategy depends on the company’s leadership capital and on systemic work on its evaluation, formation and development.

RosExpert meets these challenges by changing the positioning and re-branding with the main reason – to reflect the actual changes in the consulting approach, to acquaint the customers with its systemic, commitment and effectiveness.

A feature of the analytical stage of work on the project was a series of strategic sessions with partners RosExpert. Significant insights about the values ​​shared by the company’s employees helped the RosExpert and Volga Volga project teams to formulate the essence of the renewed brand – “Uniting exceptional people”. The experience and talents of RosExpert partners help to find outstanding leaders and unite them into strong teams. The visual concept of identity was complemented by graphic elements based on RE monogram in combination with motivating tags. They add flexibility to brand communications and allow you to strengthen the company’s new identity.

The passion and involvement of key personalities in the formalization and development of the new brand made it possible to choose exactly the direction of the changes, to choose the most visual and textual solutions that are organic for the company, to create the basis for a logical, simple hierarchy of services and products of RosExpert.

Hide

Create a team of leaders
RosExpert rebranding

RosExpert is the leader of strategic HR consulting in Russia and CIS countries, the partner of Korn Ferry, the global number one company in the field of working with the leaders’ capital of organizations. For more than 20 years, RosExpert, together with its clients, has created management teams for leading Russian multi-sectoral holdings, financial-industrial groups and major international corporations. During this time, the needs and expectations of customers have changed: the search for candidates for individual positions has gradually given way to a holistic understanding of the fact that the competitive advantage in business and the implementation of the strategy depends on the company’s leadership capital and on systemic work on its evaluation, formation and development.

RosExpert meets these challenges by changing the positioning and re-branding with the main reason – to reflect the actual changes in the consulting approach, to acquaint the customers with its systemic, commitment and effectiveness.

A feature of the analytical stage of work on the project was a series of strategic sessions with partners RosExpert. Significant insights about the values ​​shared by the company’s employees helped the RosExpert and Volga Volga project teams to formulate the essence of the renewed brand – “Uniting exceptional people”. The experience and talents of RosExpert partners help to find outstanding leaders and unite them into strong teams. The visual concept of identity was complemented by graphic elements based on RE monogram in combination with motivating tags. They add flexibility to brand communications and allow you to strengthen the company’s new identity.

The passion and involvement of key personalities in the formalization and development of the new brand made it possible to choose exactly the direction of the changes, to choose the most visual and textual solutions that are organic for the company, to create the basis for a logical, simple hierarchy of services and products of RosExpert.

More info

RosExpert — лидер стратегического HR консалтинга в России и странах СНГ, партнёр Korn Ferry, глобальной компании номер один в области работы с лидерским капиталом организаций. Более 20 лет RosExpert вместе со своими клиентами создает управленческие команды для ведущих российских многоотраслевых холдингов, финансово-промышленных групп и крупнейших международных корпораций. За это время потребности и ожидания клиентов менялись: поиск кандидатов на отдельные позиции постепенно уступил место целостному пониманию того, что конкурентное преимущество в бизнесе и реализация стратегии зависит от лидерского капитала компании и от системной работы по его оценке, формированию и развитию.

Ответом компании RosExpert стало органичное изменение позиционирования и ребрендинг, с главной задачей – отразить фактические изменения в консалтинговом подходе, показать клиентам системность и результативность работы.

Особенностью аналитического этапа работы над проектом стала серия стратегических сессий, в которых приняли участие партнёры RosExpert. Значимые инсайты о ценностях, которые разделяют сотрудники компании, помогли проектной команде RosExpert и «Волги Волги» сформулировать суть обновленного бренда — «Объединять исключительных». Опыт и таланты партнёров RosExpert помогают находить выдающихся лидеров и объединять их в сильные команды. Концепцию единого визуального образа дополнили стилеобразующие элементы на основе монограммы RE в сочетании с мотивирующими словами-тэгами. Они добавляют гибкости в коммуникациях бренда и позволяют усилить новую идентичность компании.

Участие ключевых сотрудников в формулировании и разработке нового бренда дало возможность точно выбрать направление изменений, подобрать наиболее органичные для компании визуальные и текстовые решения, создать основу для логичной, простой классификации услуг и продуктов RosExpert.

Свернуть

Создать из лидеров команду
Ребрендинг консалтинговой компании RosExpert

RosExpert — лидер стратегического HR консалтинга в России и странах СНГ, партнёр Korn Ferry, глобальной компании номер один в области работы с лидерским капиталом организаций. Более 20 лет RosExpert вместе со своими клиентами создает управленческие команды для ведущих российских многоотраслевых холдингов, финансово-промышленных групп и крупнейших международных корпораций. За это время потребности и ожидания клиентов менялись: поиск кандидатов на отдельные позиции постепенно уступил место целостному пониманию того, что конкурентное преимущество в бизнесе и реализация стратегии зависит от лидерского капитала компании и от системной работы по его оценке, формированию и развитию.

Ответом компании RosExpert стало органичное изменение позиционирования и ребрендинг, с главной задачей – отразить фактические изменения в консалтинговом подходе, показать клиентам системность и результативность работы.

Особенностью аналитического этапа работы над проектом стала серия стратегических сессий, в которых приняли участие партнёры RosExpert. Значимые инсайты о ценностях, которые разделяют сотрудники компании, помогли проектной команде RosExpert и «Волги Волги» сформулировать суть обновленного бренда — «Объединять исключительных». Опыт и таланты партнёров RosExpert помогают находить выдающихся лидеров и объединять их в сильные команды. Концепцию единого визуального образа дополнили стилеобразующие элементы на основе монограммы RE в сочетании с мотивирующими словами-тэгами. Они добавляют гибкости в коммуникациях бренда и позволяют усилить новую идентичность компании.

Участие ключевых сотрудников в формулировании и разработке нового бренда дало возможность точно выбрать направление изменений, подобрать наиболее органичные для компании визуальные и текстовые решения, создать основу для логичной, простой классификации услуг и продуктов RosExpert.

Читать далее