Imperial Monetary Yard released under the name Talisma line of jewelry that attract the availability of purchase. To promote products in big cities in the form of jewelry discounter need to update and clarify the concept of a unified visual image of the brand.

The restyling has retained continuity in the idea of​the logo and mostly touched font and composite solutions firm block. Easy and clean design, without overwrought and “special effects” speaks of understated elegance and taste of the audience. At the same time, the choice of graphics solutions, composition and color was due to the task to keep the image of the brand in the selected price range — that it is not perceived by consumers as an exclusive or the luxury, that is too expensive.

As part of the development of the concept of color-graphics layouts were designed site, catalog and branded packaging with adhesive tape.

Hide

Talisma
Filigree work

Imperial Monetary Yard released under the name Talisma line of jewelry that attract the availability of purchase. To promote products in big cities in the form of jewelry discounter need to update and clarify the concept of a unified visual image of the brand.

The restyling has retained continuity in the idea of​the logo and mostly touched font and composite solutions firm block. Easy and clean design, without overwrought and “special effects” speaks of understated elegance and taste of the audience. At the same time, the choice of graphics solutions, composition and color was due to the task to keep the image of the brand in the selected price range — that it is not perceived by consumers as an exclusive or the luxury, that is too expensive.

As part of the development of the concept of color-graphics layouts were designed site, catalog and branded packaging with adhesive tape.

More info

Императорский монетный двор под брендом «Талисма» выпускает ювелирные изделия, привлекающие своей доступностью. Выход на федеральный рынок компания предусматривала через развитие бренда сети ювелирных дискаунтеров в больших городах. Потребовалось обновить и уточнить концепцию единого визуального образа марки.

Сохранив преемственность в идее логотипа, рестайлинг в основном коснулся шрифтового и композиционного решения фирменного блока. Лёгкое оформление, не перегруженное деталями и «спецэффектами»,  подчёркивает сдержанную элегантность и утончённый вкус аудитории. Графические решения, композиция и цветовая гамма продиктованы необходимостью удерживать образ марки в выбранном ценовом диапазоне — он не должен восприниматься покупателями как эксклюзивный или люксовый, то есть слишком дорогой.

В рамках разработки цветографической концепции созданы макеты сайта, каталог и фирменная упаковка со скотчем.

Свернуть

Талисма
Филигранная работа

Императорский монетный двор под брендом «Талисма» выпускает ювелирные изделия, привлекающие своей доступностью. Выход на федеральный рынок компания предусматривала через развитие бренда сети ювелирных дискаунтеров в больших городах. Потребовалось обновить и уточнить концепцию единого визуального образа марки.

Сохранив преемственность в идее логотипа, рестайлинг в основном коснулся шрифтового и композиционного решения фирменного блока. Лёгкое оформление, не перегруженное деталями и «спецэффектами»,  подчёркивает сдержанную элегантность и утончённый вкус аудитории. Графические решения, композиция и цветовая гамма продиктованы необходимостью удерживать образ марки в выбранном ценовом диапазоне — он не должен восприниматься покупателями как эксклюзивный или люксовый, то есть слишком дорогой.

В рамках разработки цветографической концепции созданы макеты сайта, каталог и фирменная упаковка со скотчем.

Читать далее