The Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development have took the lead in a large-scale national project to improve the financial literacy of the population. The main objective of the project is to help Russian citizens to behave more responsibly with the personal finance and efficiently using them.

It is necessary to form a stable and lasting image and create a brand you can trust. It will help the project to find an echo in hearts and minds of the Russians.

Branding of the educational projects has a specific character. So developments have included the analysis of the Russian and international practices, the desk and field research of the target audience. During the work it became clear that is not enough to inform and educate the citizens. The significant motive is to induce people to understand the issue of personal finances. It is important to communicate using a simple and clear messages available to ordinary people.

We have created the brand platform of project, the name, logo and the visual concept and mockups for carriers of corporate identity.

The essence of the brand is be the master of your money. The name of program is «Be friends with the finances». The project expresses the position of modern man to efficiently manage its own budget and the desire to have confidence in the future.

The key visual image is the symbol of a dog, made of banknotes. The positive image of the pet evokes associations with housework, order, discipline, insight and loyalty. The corporate graphics unites all of communication and provides identity on variety of materials from business documents to souvenirs.

Created developments will enable to generate consistent and coherent knowledge about the project and will facilitate the increasing of financial literacy of the population.

Hide

Be friends with the finances
Brand of financial literacy program

The Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development have took the lead in a large-scale national project to improve the financial literacy of the population. The main objective of the project is to help Russian citizens to behave more responsibly with the personal finance and efficiently using them.

It is necessary to form a stable and lasting image and create a brand you can trust. It will help the project to find an echo in hearts and minds of the Russians.

Branding of the educational projects has a specific character. So developments have included the analysis of the Russian and international practices, the desk and field research of the target audience. During the work it became clear that is not enough to inform and educate the citizens. The significant motive is to induce people to understand the issue of personal finances. It is important to communicate using a simple and clear messages available to ordinary people.

We have created the brand platform of project, the name, logo and the visual concept and mockups for carriers of corporate identity.

The essence of the brand is be the master of your money. The name of program is «Be friends with the finances». The project expresses the position of modern man to efficiently manage its own budget and the desire to have confidence in the future.

The key visual image is the symbol of a dog, made of banknotes. The positive image of the pet evokes associations with housework, order, discipline, insight and loyalty. The corporate graphics unites all of communication and provides identity on variety of materials from business documents to souvenirs.

Created developments will enable to generate consistent and coherent knowledge about the project and will facilitate the increasing of financial literacy of the population.

More info

Министерство финансов Российской Федерации и Международный банк реконструкции и развития выступили инициаторами масштабного национального проекта по повышению финансовой грамотности населения. Основная задача Проекта — помочь российским гражданам вести себя более ответственно по отношению к личным финансам и качественно распоряжаться ими.

Для того чтобы Проект нашёл отклик в сердцах и умах россиян, необходимо сформировать устойчивый и запоминающийся образ и создать бренд, которому можно доверять.

При построении бренда информационно-образовательных проектов стоит учитывать их особую специфику, поэтому разработкам предшествовал тщательный анализ российских и зарубежных практик, а также кабинетные и полевые исследования целевой аудитории. В ходе работы выяснилось, что недостаточно информировать и просвещать граждан, весьма значимый мотив — побуждать людей разобраться в вопросе персональных финансов. При этом важно выстраивать коммуникацию с помощью простых и понятных сообщений, доступных для обычных людей.

С учётом полученных данных разработаны бренд-платформа Проекта, название, логотип и концепция единого визуального образа, спроектированы макеты для носителей фирменного стиля.

Суть бренда нашла воплощение в простой и точной формулировке — быть хозяином своим деньгам, а сама программа получила название «Дружи с финансами». Таким образом, Проект выражает позицию современного человека — рационально управлять собственным бюджетом и желание обрести уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

Ключевым визуальным образом стал символ собаки, сложенной из купюр. Созданный позитивный образ домашнего питомца выстраивает ассоциации с домашним хозяйством, порядком, дисциплиной, интуицией и верностью. Фирменная графика объединяет все коммуникации и обеспечивает идентичность и гибкость использования на различных носителях — от деловой документации до сувенирной продукции.

Проделанная работа позволит последовательно и согласованно сформировать знание о Проекте и будет способствовать развитию финансовой грамотности жителей страны.

Свернуть

«Дружи с финансами»
Бренд для программы финансовой грамотности

Министерство финансов Российской Федерации и Международный банк реконструкции и развития выступили инициаторами масштабного национального проекта по повышению финансовой грамотности населения. Основная задача Проекта — помочь российским гражданам вести себя более ответственно по отношению к личным финансам и качественно распоряжаться ими.

Для того чтобы Проект нашёл отклик в сердцах и умах россиян, необходимо сформировать устойчивый и запоминающийся образ и создать бренд, которому можно доверять.

При построении бренда информационно-образовательных проектов стоит учитывать их особую специфику, поэтому разработкам предшествовал тщательный анализ российских и зарубежных практик, а также кабинетные и полевые исследования целевой аудитории. В ходе работы выяснилось, что недостаточно информировать и просвещать граждан, весьма значимый мотив — побуждать людей разобраться в вопросе персональных финансов. При этом важно выстраивать коммуникацию с помощью простых и понятных сообщений, доступных для обычных людей.

С учётом полученных данных разработаны бренд-платформа Проекта, название, логотип и концепция единого визуального образа, спроектированы макеты для носителей фирменного стиля.

Суть бренда нашла воплощение в простой и точной формулировке — быть хозяином своим деньгам, а сама программа получила название «Дружи с финансами». Таким образом, Проект выражает позицию современного человека — рационально управлять собственным бюджетом и желание обрести уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

Ключевым визуальным образом стал символ собаки, сложенной из купюр. Созданный позитивный образ домашнего питомца выстраивает ассоциации с домашним хозяйством, порядком, дисциплиной, интуицией и верностью. Фирменная графика объединяет все коммуникации и обеспечивает идентичность и гибкость использования на различных носителях — от деловой документации до сувенирной продукции.

Проделанная работа позволит последовательно и согласованно сформировать знание о Проекте и будет способствовать развитию финансовой грамотности жителей страны.

Читать далее